Introducing Myself Aimieren Celda

in #introduceyourself8 years ago (edited)


Hello Steemit! Let me introduce myself to all Steemians out there :D

My name is Aimieren, 22yrs old and I live in the place where is sunny everyday Philippines :D

I join steemit cause my boyfriend(we are not married yet) introduce it to me cause i always posting something about my daughter so he told me how about you post it on steemit so i read about steemit and im interested on this blogging flatform this help poverty on the world as you can see by posting, upvoting and commenting you might get paid of it. 


Here i am with a piece of paper with my name on it.


Last year i give birth to this perfect little angel Althea


She is 1 yr and 4 months right now :D


Hmmm As  i can see Steemit help poverty on the world Thanks steemit for being part of this beautiful community you made! Godbless as all and dont forget to follow me thanks guys have a great day!

Sort:  

welcome to steemit) upwtd)

Welcome. Your children are lovely. Mom looks good too. Good luck to you. ☆☆☆☆☆😎

Congratulations @aimieren! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Welcome to Steemit, Aimieren :)

Nice introduction. Welcome to the greatest platform on the web.

Welcome to Steemit! :))

Congratulations @aimieren! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @aimieren! You received a personal award!

2 Years on Steemit

Click here to view your Board

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Christmas Challenge - The party continues
Christmas Challenge - Send a gift to to your friends

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60191.28
ETH 3302.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36