Hello, its me!

Hi there, This is Aimen
Sometimes I am quite, sometimes I am fun
Sometimes I am sarcastic
Sometimes lazy, and sometimes enthusiastic
I have like two best friends
We'll go for each other to where the world ends
My favourite human being is my cat
Although he is the biggest spoilt lil brat
d9f25557-9c0e-4e6a-b975-04cdf81c6f5a.jpg
I love converting my thoughts to poetry
It is like to me like the leaves are to tree
I put reality of world in my words
The reason, why I was always counted in nerds
This is why my parents always wanted me to be a doctor
But studying design now with a side passion of being a writer
I am actually a young girl, 20 years old
I am fun loving, bold, shy and sometimes even cold
I hope, this is enough for y'all to know me
Although it was just a small drop from the entire sea

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit !!
I hope you enjoy finding common issues with people and learning new things. you can follow my blog @jang keum and even give me upvote ..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 64503.74
ETH 3188.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56