Hi I'm Cédric, crypto enthusiast from France

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemians ! 

My name is Cédric, 19 years old, frenchie, crypto enthusiast but online I'm aimEDGE.
me

Gamer and high tech lover in the soul, I've discovered cryptocurrencies last December although I already know about Bitcoin but I was too young to invest.


I have 2 rigs for mining, some Tb for Burstcoin and planing to invest more in the future (if there's graphic cards available :c ). 

I love traveling and in January-February, I've been to Indonesia to met my girlfriend @macchiata but also visiting the country.

That's all for me, sorry my average english !

Don't forget to follow me @aimedge, I'll try to post about France and French culture. Also follow my girlfriend @macchiata, she's posting daily new contents.

Wishing y'all a nice day :)


Sort:  
© copyright - all rights reserved by @tinashe

 Welcome to this incredible platform, hope everything will work out for you. Being here it’s not easy but not difficult neither only an extra effort will go a long way, engagement is the key good luck I’m @tinashe Start by Following ,Upvoting &Resteeming people and they will do the same. 

QUICK TIPS FOR NEWBIES
👉 CLICK HERE

Thank you


CLICK👆 HERE

Thank you ! I'll do my best :)

you are welcome

Hello Cédric! :-)
I'm @nenakrizman! If you are into cryptcurrency then this is the right post for you: click here for changing your life.
Please check my posts and if you like me, please follow me :-)

Wishing you lots of upvotes!!
Kisses Nena!

Hey, sure I'll check your post !

Welcome to Steem @aimedge I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Hello @aimedge and welcome to steemit!

Have UPVOTED You :)

This is a great place and with a great community – Glad to have you @wassa :)

Here is a gift for you to watch! There are 4 main factors that you need to-do to be very successful on steemit! Watch the quick video: https://steemit.com/steemit/@wassa/4-tips-for-massive-long-term-success-on-steemit

Welcome to Steemit @aimedge! Wish you an amazing experience here :)

Hello aimedge and welcome to Steemit!

This is a great place with a great community
-- glad to have you around!
Also interested in crypto coins but not mining any just yet. All the best.
@evilplague

Hi @evilplague ! Thank you !
Hope you'll have funds to get into mining soon :)

Welcome to Steemit! Hope you enjoy it here :)

Hey @cheeto.blue, yeah I do enjoy !

Welcome to steemit, followed n upvoted

Hey @mountrock, followed back and thanks !

You're welcome

Congratulations @aimedge! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome to the Steemit community, Aimedge:) Wish you much luck! Cheers! Follow me at @khunfarang

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65359.95
ETH 3492.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51