#introduceyourself : Welcome to my page! I welcome myself to #steemit!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hi steemians! Im @ailight from the " Land of the rising sun"Philippines! Im 100% Filipina, full time disciple of the Lord Jesus Christ! Loves coffee and dreaming of a generation who will love the Lord with all of their hearts!

And also .. I want to explain why my name is @ailight 😎. Guess it..... Thank you for thinking! I dont know if your correct because Im not a psychic (kidding aside). The name signifies what I want to do in my life. I want to be an instrument of light, to inspire, to put happiness in other's life and to enlighten the life of other people through the Word of God!
My pen name is related to my given name and Im very proud of that ❤️❤️❤️. (For those who doesn't love their name... love it because your parents know that it is the best for you !)

This page will shout about :

LIFE - " The greatest tragedy in life is not death but life without a purpose." - Miles Monroe. This page will talk about life. All aspects. The world is already tired of the worries of life. INFORM TO TRANSFORM is what I see thats why I also joined in this platform :)

LOVE - This word is the most misused word in the world. Many people sometimes dont know and not sure what love really is especially in the era where sex sometimes equalizes to love. This topic is so relevant in any ages, races and gender. So, be ready. 😄

LAUGH - Honestly, this topic can be a composition of Life and love and my country. I will share the funny things that I will encounter. Thats it! I will share the crazy stuffs!

PHILIPPINES - Yes, you heard it right. My beloved country. I will show to you the beauty and the culture that we have. My beloved brethren (Filipinos) We should be the first one who will love our country. If not us, who? (Vote me for president. Hahaha) I will show to you the natures, people , events, attitudes that we have. :)

Welcome to my page :)
If theres any suggestion or violent reaction Im very willing to listen :)
GOD BLESS!

@ailight signing in.!pixlr_20180217205639791.jpg

Sort:  

Hello @ailight

Welcome to steemit, I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community. Nice post! Wish you much luck! If any question, don't hesitate to contact me at any time :-) See you around.

Thank you so much!

I hope theres a lol emoji here. I like your postvsir specially your photos and music stuffs :)

Welcome to steemit community ailight! We need laughter nowadays. Thanks for sharing your talent of making someone’s day with laughter... See you around in the community.

Hi @ailight welcome to steemit.

Hi sis @ailight welcome to the steemit world. I love your post. Same here follower of Christ. Keep the Lord shine in your life :) Follow me back @ikaymanika. thanks sis

Excited to learn from your post as well!

Welcome to stemit ate. If you need help with anything about steemit please do not hesitate to call my attention so that I can help you out! See you around and happy steeming!

Hi @ailight! Welcome to steemit. Enjoy every minute of it 😊 All the best!

Welcome to Steemit @ailight! 😺

Hi, I like to say hello, I'm from Venezuela new to this network. I hope together we can make it grow .. Greetings. I hope you can follow me.

Thank you for warm welcome !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99