An Ailed saying HI to Steemit.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hello Steemit community. My name is Ailed Pereira Herrera, a Venezuelan girl with some things to share with you guys, let’s talk about a little bit about it.

If I have to talk about who I am I just can say that I’m a hippie nerd who has fallen in loved, cried, laughed, and traveled enough to have an opinion about life. I mean, I’m from Venezuela that’s like being a warrior. A person has moments in their life, in different times which define him, is like when someone says “I’m another person since this moment until now”.

DSC04548.JPG

When I was a child I was not the typical little princess, I liked Pokémon, Dragon Ball, fight with my boyfriends, hit ad kick them when they didn’t do what I wanted. My grandma had a kindergarten, so, I was the queen of those little monsters at that time, but I remember wonderful times there, maybe I was a little bossy as now and it was the first step.

In the school I had my group of friends; of course with the “popular ones” I wasn’t a mean girl… yet. I wasn’t a good student also that cost me a lot, in the first place because my mother was extremely lazy and never woke up early to take me to the school, and second because I had the same teacher the first 3 years and she clearly hated me, everything with me was wrong with her even when I gave my best to get good grade I always got 16/20.

escanear0095.jpg

But my childhood was good, my Christmas, my memories with my family, all the places that I went, my friends, those moments I lived, movies that I saw, those games or the many many times that I fell, all those things that I will tell you later, I promise it.

Then my adolescence arrived. Ok, I wasn’t the most beautiful girl, I was just Ok, my boobs were small, I had to use orthodontics, and my butt was just “ok”. Of course I had my pimple period, in fact I met one of my mother in law with a ugly one in my face (awkward).

DSC00662(1).jpg

DSC00677(2).jpg

I had a LOT of problems with different girlfriend, maybe that’s one of the most important parts of my adolescence, I will talk you about that later, because my experience was sad. And, I had some broken hearts, also I broke some too. I consider that a person’s personality in his adult life is defined by the times he was in love.

Well, now I’m a young woman, I have traveled, I had two scholarships, I had fallen in love, my heart was broken like three times, I know now what a real friend is, I know what I want and who I am, and that’s what I want to share with you, my life and my vision of it.

IMG_20171210_142504734~2.jpg

Thanks for let me be part of this community.

Sort:  

Hola @ailedph y bienvenido :)
steemit is the future. It sounds like you've had an interesting life thus far. steemit can help you take it to the next level :)

¡Gracias!
I'm going to learn about it.

bienvenida mi amor <3 te deseo lo mejor cualquier cosa me escribe para lo que necesites besos

¡Corazón mío! No sabía que estabas aquí. Encantada de encontrarte, ya sé a quién pegarle un grito.

bienvenida a steemit! jaja muy gracioso lo ruda que eras en la infancia ajaja
saludos desde uruguay

Muchas gracias y un saludo desde este lado.

Tengo muchas anécdotas que contar ;)

Hey! Welcome to Steemit! Crazy place! You hace no idea what you are getting yourself into! lol! Glad you're joing us!

LOL! Thaks I'm sure I can deal with it.

Yeah you'll great

I'm already laughing to read your introduced. You have a fun life. 16/20 really ?! lol. I like dragon ballz and many anime too, nice to know you here. Welcome to steemit. I'll follow you

She was a witch! Hahaha I like Inuyasha, Yu Gi Oh, Sakura Card Captor and some others. Thanks, I'll follow you back.

Welcome to Steemit! Hope to see some content made specifically for the community here.

I've met so many hippies from Venezuela! Welcome!

We're always chill! Thank you.

Hello :)
Nice to meet you!
I hope i can make global friendship with you as Mutual followers
I just follow you :)
my introduceyourself
Thank you ^^

Of course yes, nice to meet you.

Very Good
You are very pretty
Very nice ❤

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59316.00
ETH 2518.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43