My First Post Here - Let Me Introduce Myself

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

My name is Ijeoma TDaniels and I am a storyteller. It's what I love to call myself. Picture.jpg

I love to share lessons with stories because, over time, I have learnt that people are more drawn to stories that they are to long "boring" posts. The funny thing is that I call myself a fiction writer but none of the books I have written, both for myself and for others, is fiction. Isn't that shocking?

I write a lot of short stories, though and I think it's what I will mostly be doing here-writing short stories. Maybe in series or simple flash fictions.

I really do hope to have a lot of fun here while I showcase my craft.

I really do need a warm welcome. Drop a "hi" or a "welcome here" for me.

Winks.

Sort:  

Hello and welcome to Steemit!
I'm doing guides and tutorials for Steemit and beginners.
If you have any questions or tutorial requests, you can always turn to me😀
Also, followed you, I'll be happy if you'll follow me back (:

You can gain more attention to your post, Just make it a little bit more attractive. Here is how can you do this !
https://steemit.com/steemit/@teamnepal/7-ways-make-your-post-get-real-attention

welcome! i'm also newbie here:) nice to read about you, i have follow ed you, you can also follow me thanks.
best of luck!

welcome !!! Best to you!

Hi Ijeoma nice to meet you.
Lovely presentation.
You are a very beautifull women
See you later

@aijay26 welcome to steemit.

Hello welcome to Steemit :)

Great to have you here! Welcome and enjoy!

Welcone Aijay

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57062.81
ETH 3068.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43