Introducing me. Again .

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hi, everyone .

I felt like I haven't really introduced myself to you through my first post. So today, I would like to do a continuation of my introduction .

My name is Jamaica , 22 years old . Turning 23 on October 2nd. I am a Filipino. (Hello to all Filipinos here on steemit 🖐🏻) I am a Registered Pharmacist here in the Philippines and I've been practicing my profession for over a year now . received_1464844123567960.jpeg

As I've said from my first post, Dancing is my passion. I've been dancing since I was a kid. College and stressful major subjects didn't stop me from dancing, instead, I found people who were in love with dancing as much as I am . We formed a group that consistently grew and entered dance competitions against other colleges in our university . Screenshot_20180930-231700-01.jpeg

I consider myself as an artsy person. I love customizing stuff, DIYs, and most of all making gifts for loved ones. I'd rather take time and make gifts that buy them because it shows not just my passion but my love for the ones receiving the gift as well.

Taking pictures is also one art that I am into. Pictures of nature in general. DSC_0809-01.jpeg

What should you expect from me?
I will definitely be blogging about my passion and my profession .

Thank you and have a great day .

❤️ Jam

Sort:  

Very welcome to Steemit, now under HF 20.

You got a 17.05% upvote from @ptbot courtesy of @discernente!
Delegate STEEM POWER and start earning 100% daily payouts ( no commission ).
Visit https://ptbot.ga for details.

Welcome Jamaica

Hello @aicachuuu. Welcome to the community!!

Cuenta con mi apoyo, Saludos de parte de @ydavgonzalez.

Hello, aicachuuu, you're warmly welcome. All the best.

Hello, @wasuk. Thank you for the warm welcome . 😊

Hi, welcome to steemit. Here is a link that may help you with your tags and what may payout the best. https://steemit.com/steem/@brett9980/the-top-100-average-payout-per-post
Please make sure that your tags are relevant to your post or it will have a negative effect. All the best and feel free to ask anything.

Good luck and again welcome.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for the welcome, @brett9980. Also for the link. I will make sure to use my tags wisely . 😊


Welcome to Steem @aicachuuu.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Welcome to steemit. I hope this 1 cent helps you and congrats on being today’s lucky minnow to receive a upvote.

Welcome and congratulations to join Steemit..

Hey dear, Welcome to steemit.

hey, its a pleasure, my friend.
i wish your success here.
work hard.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66945.54
ETH 3515.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71