Introducing Myself

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemian Semua..!!!.


Pada kesempatan kali ini izinkan saya memperkenalkan diri saya kepada Steemian semua. Nama saya Ahmad Rizal nama panggilan Rizal, nama akun Steemit saya @ahmadrizal .

Saya merupakan mahasiswa di salah satu Ptain di Aceh, tepatnya di Lhokseumawe yaitu IAIN Lhokseumawe dan sampai sekarang saya masih berjuang untuk mencapai cita-cita saya dan membaggakan kedua orang tua saya.

Saya Juga tergabung di salah satu organisasi kampus yang dikenal dengan MAPALA (Mahasiswa Pecinta Alam) pada tahun 2011 dan sampai sekarang saya masih menggeluti dan aktif di organisasi pecinta alam tersebut.

Bagi saya, pecinta alam merupakan orang-orang terpilih yang menjadi kader konservasi dan mendedikasikan diri untuk alam.

Awalnya saya tidak tau bahwa ada sebuah BlockChain yang bisa menyalurkan minat dan bakat kita dalam segi Photography dan menulis, tapi setelah di rekomendasikan oleh kawan saya @rizal.konoha2 dan @viqral saya berusaha mencari informasi dan ilmu tentang Steemit, dan alhasil, saya menjadi tertarik untuk bermain Steemit demi bisa menyalurkan minat dan bakat saya.

Steemian, mungkin cukup sekian dulu perkenalan singkat kita pada kesempatan ini, harapan saya bisa menambah pengalaman, pelajaran dan juga ilmu dari saya bergabung di Steemit ini.


Steemit Indonesia

Have an Awesome Day

Follow Me

@ahmadrizal

Sort:  

welcome to the community :)

Welcome to Steemit! @ahmadrizal I have seen a very recent uptick in activity from Indonesia. Remember new content from yourself, and consider adding english translation so others from around the world can understand what you are saying. Google translate works okay. We will try our best to support the #indonesia tag for a short period of time. 100% upvote and followed

Welcome

welcome to steemit brother @ahmadrizal
semoga bermanfaat..
terus berkarya and keep steem on !!

Aminnn... Thank for @viqral.

That is so wonderful. I am very grateful for that! Love it.

Halo @ahmadrizal.. Selamat gabung di Steemit! Senang anda kumpul di sini.. sudah diupvote yah.. :3

Nice to meet you, @ahmadrizal! Welcome to Steemit!

Hi, I'm George. Welcome to Steemit. Feel free to interact with people, ask questions where you are confused and make friends. Here in Steemit, we love each other as family.

Keep it up! You have signed up recently so I thought I'd send my regards. Have one upvote on the house and keep on steeming!
As you are new to steemit, getting those big upvotes are gonna be hard so maybe you want to try @MinnowPowerUp where you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just directly powering up! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I also recently made this post explaining my experience with it in more depth while earning over $1 per day in upvotes.

Selamat bergabung, please follow me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 61014.18
ETH 3412.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52