Hy Steeminian, My Name is AHAN | english - Indonesia

Hola steeminian, my name is Ahan.
I come from aceh precisely in Indonesia. I was born in a village famous for anarchist action against another village that insulted this village. If you people of Aceh precisely in Aceh Besar district, you must be familiar with the name MONTASIK.

I was born with normal conditions, and I am sure my parents are very proud of my birth into this world because in my family I was the first boy after my three sisters. And when I was born, very sure if I was crying. Because we know if we do not cry, maybe I'm not normal.


Source : You can klik this link.

When I was born, my parents decided to move from the village to a capital city in aceh district. Sure enough, it's still in the Aceh Besar district. Precisely in Jantho City which is known as the safest and greenest capital city. In this city I was raised until I have a few more siblings because you know what happens when a husband and wife do hhm .... you know what I mean right ?!

Until finally my parents gave birth to a little sibling, of course the man who then made me frustrated. Why was the born is a boy god? Why? ... When my life began to change, the affection of parents moved, but I still with my cool style. As if that did not matter to me. But in my mind, like in the Son of a Mask movie that the dog wants to kill the masked child.

Okhe, that's not too important to tell right ?! Because I fear you will think of me as a psychopath. And when that difference my age with my younger brother is 6 years different. And when he was suffering from heart disease, when it was also totally changed to love him (that's a lie).

Back to my story, when I started to age 11 years, at that time I was separated with the family. I started living alone when I was 11 years old and at that time I started junior high school in north sumatra province. Day after day, the moon changed and the years changed, I started entering the senior high school. And after a semester in a senior high school I started moving back to aceh and I was reunited with my parents.

family.png

I started moving to vocational school, where I started learning computer science, precisely Computer Engineering and Networking. At that school I started to know some friends whose lives are much more fun than me, but you need to know! I live to this day, so I can post in this steemit is not because I am always grateful. Because there are so many in the middle east there whose lives are much more painful than me (lie again).

Now I'm starting my college education course, at Syiah Kuala University. Keep in mind! It is not the university where the people who are religious syi'ah, but the name of the shia is the name of a sheiykh. I do'nt know. But you do'nt worry! I am very good person, handsome, friendly, and diligent saving. So, I will never hurt a friend of mine. What I was expecting from a friend was, HONESTY !. Because of the honesty that can save us when socializing.

When I started college, I felt my family was having a hard time paying for my education in the final semester. Finally I decided to work freelancers related to my skills on the computer. Besides, because my hard times started climaxing again, I started away with my community friends Street Cyber ​​Team. I stay away not because there is a thing, but there are things. :3 I started working ngojek way, you know ngojek? OJEK = GRAB. I work until now. But working with ngojek I have raised. Now I focus back to my lecture Drop Out.

Perhaps some people question why I did not use the original photo but the photo of an apple with a nail stuck at the edges. Maybe it shows that in this life not always sweet is fun. But you guys do not worry! If you miss and fans to me, I will give you my photo.

195140.jpg

Okhe, that's just an introduction from me! Regards @ahancrash

Sort:  

awak blogger ka i maen cit steemit :)

loen kon blogger hai paleh hai :v :v

Your post was amazing. What kind of topics do you mostly write about?
Upvoted and Followed!
(If you want to see some interesting posts or take part in lucky draws, follow me back!)

Welcome to Steem @ahancrash I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Hey, Welcome aboard! Love your story.
I’m curating interesting postings on Science, Crptocurrency Traveling. Here’s some recommendations just for you!

If you liked my recommendations Follow me
#f4f #iFollowback

thanks very much dude! I interesting about computer, teknology, science and most other. Like funny, meme, etc.

This post has received a 1.04 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @earncrypto.

thank you bro! regard from me!

Welcome to Steemit @ahancrash, I have upvoted and sent you a tip. Check my blogs if you are looking for tips on how to earn more Steem and SBD.

thanks very much dude! But, you have on indonesian language tips?

welcome to the Community, Ahancrash :) Wish you much luck! Cheers! Follow me .

Congratulations! Keep it up!

Welcome to Steemit! I wish you a good day and inspiration to create in our community! Please follow me :) and upvote all my post and i do the same.
upvote and comment on my new post.
https://steemit.com/life/@xamir15/amazing-way-o-f-cheating-in-exams

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58020.27
ETH 2464.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37