Hi! Steem! Let me introduce myself a teacher from Indonesian

Introduction of myself

Hello steemian!!!

IMG-20180619-WA0004.jpg

I would like to introduce myself
My name is Yanti Dharwanti. I live in Bandung regency, West Java, Indonesian. I had graduated from State Islamic University (IAIN SGD) in Bandung. I had studied there in Islamic Religion Department therefore i do understand about islamic religion widely. I also teach Islamic Education in Elementary School here.

FB_IMG_15297551913713635.jpg

I like islamic education because i can give something useful for the development of the children especially in village environment. We know that the children condition in village do acquire the best education so that they can compete with globalization era. With giving education to them, they can choose the best aspects from globalization and they are able to avoid the negative aspects from globalization. With education, they can get good moral.

FB_IMG_15297557850206334.jpg

I have hobbies. My hobbies are cooking traditional foods especially traditional food from Sundanese, West Java, Indonesia, learning languages in the world, and swimming. My hobbies are very interesting, are not? 😊

FB_IMG_15297560389365268.jpg

I do thank to steemit because i had been accepted to access in this steemit account. It is a best achievement. I am proud of steemit. I try to make the best posts in steemit especially in sharing grammar of langauges in the world. I do need your best comment to my post for increasing my better posts.

Thanks for your best attention. I am happy to know you all as the best writers and i do love you 😊😊😊

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit

Hi @agusrahman. I am glad with your presence in Steemit. I wish you the best! Hope you gonna have fun with our community and see you soon!

Thanks for your best attention, my best friend 😊

Moved to the Hive platform.

hello welcome with as i wish you good luck

Congratulations @agusrahman! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Vote
You published your First Post
You got a First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes
You made your First Comment

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

@agusrahman, welcome to Steemit. I know you'll enjoy being here. I give you two keys you need in your steemit journey:

  1. Dedication, persistence and consistency.
  2. Don't quit. Keep moving on.
  3. Steemit cannot reset your password for you if you lose it, therefore have a backup for it. Make sure to save your master password and all steemit keys somewhere safe.

Please, permit me to invite you to join the #steemschools discord here https://discord.gg/eTZqQvk and we will teach and support you to grow up in Steemit, to choose the right topic to attract readers, to use the right tags, make quality posts and comments on Steemit and gain more followers.

Thank you.

.images (22).jpeg

Congratulations @agusrahman! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Welcome to Steem, @agusrahman!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2819 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.17.4 : Two new features on Busy and bug fixes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64450.12
ETH 3153.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52