INTRODUCTION Story about me

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello World,

You can call me Agrita Sabine . I'm a human being, henna artist, nature lover and world traveller based in Riga, Latvia. 

Main goal for me is to be happy and leave happiness and love everywhere I go.

I was born in small city called Jēkabpils.

There I spend almost every summer in my grandparents summer house doing all kinds of chores, maybe that explains why I am so close with nature and animals. Also I'm enyoing vegetarian lifestyle for five years now. I don't think killing other living animals for food is neccesery thing in a modern world.   Wait for recipes near future.

Picking wildberries.

 

Henna art is my passion. Love everything about it.  And I really enjoy doing henna and jagua henna designs for my clients and friends. 

Here https://www.instagram.com/hennabyagritasabine/ you can follow my daily henna art. Of course I will post some pictures other day.

 

Doing mehendi at festival Komēta in Riga. Amazing atmosphere, totally recommend. http://festivalskometa.lv/en/

Love to explore the world with @difuel.

A lot of good food, pictures, books, great wievs, stories and bike rides  is what I need. 

 “Hard times only feel bad. In truth, they serve us so very well. They make us tougher. They connect us to our dormant potential. Yes, they make us feel uncomfortable. Yes, they create confusion within our minds and provoke fear within our hearts. But the reality of the matter is that the conditions that challenge us the most are the very conditions that lead to our greatest growth. And to our most fulfilling achievements. As if reading my mind, Ty said, “Great leaders”
Robin S. Sharma, The Leader Who Had No Title 

So exited to share with steemit community my gardening experiments, art, travel stories, book reviews etc. Hope to find other inspiring blogs about beautiful thing around us!

Help me keep  in touch with you. :)

With love, Agrita Sabine



Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @agritasabine, I have upvoted and sent you a tip. Check my blogs if you are looking for tips on how to earn more Steem and SBD.

will check you out.

Welcome! Gave you a follow!
giphy.gif

Thank you for a warm welcome! :)

Welcome aboard! Laipni lūgta uz klāja!

Paldies par sveicieniem! :)

Uz paklāja 😀


:)

Happiness is when what you think, what you say, and what you do are in harmony.

- Mahatma Gandhi

Love inspiring quotes. :)

Beautiful pictures and such a great talent with henna! Looks like you have a lot of fun!

Yes, and I want to share my knowledge with all of you. Hope to see you on the big stage! :)

Awesome
Finally you are here! We waited sooo loooong... for this moment.
Love your henna tats. Up and foll u

Hello, thanks. Awesome concept.

Welcome to Steem @agritasabine I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thank you for support. :)

Hello @Agritasabine ! Nice to see more people like you - here joining steemit!! Becoming a steamian is a great adventure ! Here you can win money while bloging ! At the beginning it wouldn't be easy, but it isn't impossible. So just write from your heart and everything will be allright. ! Cheers! Wish you much luck! Greetings, @khunpoom!

Will do the best I can, thank you! :)

Hello! You have been signed up for some time now but this was an interesting read. This post was nice so I upvoted it and maybe upvote some of my stuff too!
Getting those upvotes on a new account can be a daunting task, believe me, so you should try out Steemfollower where you can earn up to 5x more steem than just upvoting by yourself! It's a simple and safe vote exchange that is free to use. I have more info on it in this post where I go over the system in more depth and, believe it or not, this has become my most upvoted post yet.

Hey, thank you for your kind words. I waited really long time for verification email, after I got it, my little steemit blogging spark was almost gone, but then inspiration came. :)
Thanks for an amazing tip, it can be useful. Will take a look at your profile too. catch the sun!

yeah I know, the waiting times are quite horrible. Lets hope that they will soon improve (hardfork 20 will help there) as the same thing happened to me also at first. Have fun ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 63355.01
ETH 3495.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53