You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Meet Steemit, Inc.’s New Managing Director

in #introduceyourself5 years ago

I've had a few interactions with you and thought they've gone well. You have a really tough job on your hands. One I don't envy, but I look forward to working with you to help make Steem grow!

Sort:  

please just tell me why these people refuse to use the platform at all and then get so much credit?

I think you know what I mean by "these people."

Screen Shot 2019-01-24 at 9.18.08 AM.png

Time and persistence and people like us, @aggroed . . . if we all do a little, we'll all do a lot!

Thanks, I look forward to working with you!

Hopefully you can move steem forward in the right direction as the moon

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64341.19
ETH 3145.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00