You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Benjamin Fulford Now On Steem

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Welcome to steemit. I've been a regular reader since around 2012. I'm a fan of your work(even when not all of your predictions come true). I too have come to the conclusion that an international cabal of malintentioned banksters are running this planet. I've resteemed this post to my ~6000 followers. Hopefully you'll now see some nice post rewards.

For those that are wondering if this is the actual Ben Fulford he's also posted a notice of his intent to post on Steemit on his blog and it led to this account. That's enough to convince me.

We are glad to have you on Steemit. I'm glad previous assassination attempts have been unsuccessful. I'm looking forward to your posts and plan to regularly get you some exposure. In exchange for that please mention forthcoming and/or previous posts that you offer on the platform in your regular updates.

Nice to meet you and glad to have you here.

Aggroed

Sort:  

Thank you for the confirmation @aggroed, and Welcome @Benjaminfulford.
Your reputation proceeds you... (I mean that in a good way)

Imgur

Great news, thanks for checking the validity.
Life is Good

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58183.32
ETH 2475.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38