Hello world!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hey everybody i am happy to be here, My name is Lynda Potzvinek i am excited to finally get started with steemit. I am a software engineer student just finished at the university with a bachelor.

My favorite is javascript programming, i really like react.js and angular2.
I like to make websites and websites designs. I really enjoy going out with my friend and i really to do other stuff as well.

Have a good day!

Sort:  

Hey @ageniuslost ! Welcome to Steemit!

Hi there Lynda welcome to steemit how are you? I'm glad you made it here and I hope you are enjoying your time here on steemit as well.
I wish you all the best and I know you will provide a great content for us. =)
Wish you all the best and more power to you! =)


Welcome to Steem @ageniuslost.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchian works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

I give you a vote to welcome you. Thank you and please give me vote too.

Hello to you! Please follow me and upvote. Thank you.

Welcome! To the community! I also have finished software engineering I always dabbled in webdesign but never felt like I was good enough from the front-end's/UX design.
Are You interested in any blockchain related projects who are going to implement js ?

Digital Nomads! Hopefully some of You see this. I have recently got this
account phished out sleemit website. It destroyed my reputation and I feel like a toxic part of
a community where was I wanted to create content and really believe in steemit. I'm hoping to get some tips or advice on how to move forward with this. Is it possible to
remove this stigma somehow? Or I should just create new account? Any help would be appreciated. Thanks!

Welcome to steemit. I am a petroleum engineering undergraduate. Nice to meet you
Do you want to grow and earn easily? There is a community for you.
To also help you improve on your posts and use the right tags.
They will give you maximum support
Here it is https://discord.gg/pqWrzBn

Welcome, Lynda! Great to have you here :) Best of luck dear Software Engineer! Followed ;)

Hellow @ageniuslost welcome to steemit world. Our project is to collect authors who contribute quality contents where curation hunters hassle free searching where to put their votes worth.
We believe introductionary reflect future quality post but we also see authors develop their skills on this beautiful world your post was captured and reblogged to our station where curation hunters are waiting see you….
You may upvote this comment and follow us helping our community will grow chasing authors contribute quality contents and report spammers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63642.15
ETH 3126.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87