You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing Musing.io - A Decentralized Question and Answer Platform on Steem!

I've been testing the platform and it's really good.

The only detail I found inconvenient was that both questions and answers are automatically posted on my Steemit profile.

I would like you to fix this problem, I imagine it is possible, so that you can enjoy the Musing platform in a more comfortable way.

I think that for people who don't want all this interaction to be published in their Steemit profile, they will have to independently delete the questions and answers in their profile in Steemit de Musing.

For the rest, I think the concept is fantastic, all that remains is to fix those details.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63747.71
ETH 2543.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66