Introducing Tech Junkie - Everything Gadget in Nigeria

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

TechJunkie.png

It has always been a dream of mine to own or be a part of several businesses, and this dream of mine is coming true. I recently introduced to the Steemit community my design side gig, and now allow me to introduce to you my newest brainchild - TechJunkie.

The Reason Behind The Accidental Business

Throughout my stay at the University, Nysc service year and my early days as a 9-5er, I have always been the Go-To guy for anything gadgets, business and sometimes relationships..lols. And since I stepped into the Startup scene, it has almost become a side hustle to always get gadgets for family and friends. Recently, I helped a friend that resides in Port-Harcourt procure a MacBook Pro and iPhone 6 plus; I got both items for 30% less compared to the market price.

He loved his new toys, while I loved my credibility as a reliable person. And even at this point, I didn't think of building a business around this endeavour of mine, until a friend of my friend's (the MacBook Pro, and iPhone 6+ dude) contact asked me to purchase an original charger for her iPhone, and a USB for her Samsung device. And was willing to pay for my time and effort, then it hit me - That was when I realised the strategic advantage I had.

TechJunkie's Advantage

You see I live inches away from Alaba International market, and due to my previous engagements as a procurement officer, and even for my main gig - Zuli & Co. that involves me procuring commodities at the best prices available ahead of the production.

So, I got my client an original dual charger, that now charges her iPhone and Samsung simultaneously, most importantly - she loves it!

What we do

  • We are flagging off with the sales and repairs of phones and laptops only

  • Sales of accessories such as authentic earphones (iPhone, Samsung, Huawei), phone chargers, USB cables, Screen Guards and Bluetooth speakers.

high-quality-original-genuine-earphone-headsets-headphone-earpiece-for-iphone-.jpg

61dxweUlWeL._SL1500_.jpg

We are on Instagram as TechJunkieNg, send us a DM today about your next gadget acquisition and we'll get to work Asap. We deliver nationwide (Nigeria only)

Images: google

Sort:  

welcome to steemit wish you best of luck follow me .

The motherboard

Okay, where do you reside? can you drop your phone number so I can follow up?

Okay, that's a good idea.
Do you have access to Elephone p8000 parts. Mine has be unresponsive for a while now

What part precisely?

And yes, we have access to the motherboard.

Thank you for Using #promo-steem tag, Promote steemit by inviting your friends and your family!

You got a 0.35% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @agbona!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by agbona from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP. Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60410.66
ETH 2598.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62