Introducing 4k Logo Design - Get great Logo for as low as 4,000 Naira

in #design7 years ago (edited)

logo portfolio.png

In a workshop organized by @steem-lagos sometime in October, one of my Steemit mentors @surpassinggoogle said bring your business to Steemit, he explains that that single act will help give your business exposure; plus it will make you as a Steemian more credible.

In that light, I have previously introduced one of my businesses, on Steemit, and now, I am introducing yet another side gig of mine - 4k logo design.

About 4k logo design

I use Instagram a lot, and I notice a trend of interesting businesses springing up in every nuke and cranny of the popular social media platform, I couldn't help but notice a number of these innovative businesses have terrible logo designs, but awesome product/service to offer. And since I have a little design skill, I decided to create 4k logo design to bridge that gap.

4k logo.png

Still, in its infancy, we have gotten a couple of jobs under our belt.

logo portfolio.png

Truth is, other graphic designers will be mad at me for my ridiculous low rates, believing guys like me devalue the design industry. Truth is, the 4,000 price tag is only a market entry strategy for me, as there are several designers out there; and my affordable rates differentiate from the rest because the truth is, most of these startup businesses don't make much profit, so 4k Logo is my little way of giving back to the society.

Why wait, 2018 is almost here, start that project you've been talking and dreaming about today!. Hire us to design your new logo for 4,000 only.

Hit me up on Whatsapp 08146679908
or send us a DM on Instagram

Sort:  

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @agbona to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Thank you for Using #promo-steem tag, Promote steemit by inviting your friends and your family!

Nice side hustle Bro...

Thanks brotherly!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by agbona from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP. Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60410.66
ETH 2598.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62