Accept Me Cryptocurrency World | My First Post In Steemit

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Me_SentMartin.jpg

Hello my dear all steemians friend. Hope every one will be be fine. I'm AfruzKhan. I am from Bangladesh. Actually Afruz is my real name an khan is my family name. First off all i thanks @ned who create this amazing social site. Before i enter this steemit i do not trust this. But when i saw @jerrybanfield YouTube video i'm search google and try to capture is it real site? Then finally i realize yes this is real site. Thank you @jerrybanfield create video about steemit. So here is my first introduce post. I study B.sc engineering. I'm the queen in my family. I have one little sister. My father is a government employee and my mother us school teacher. We are happy family.

I'm very lazy girl. I like to sleep every time. This is my today morning selfie. I always like to capture my every single moment.
Sleep.jpg
Here it's me. Onece upon a time i capture selfie.
Selfie.jpg
I always like to create different thing. When i get free time i art something. Here it's my some art pictures:
My_art.jpg

My_art3.jpg
My_art2.jpg

I like every people. I'm very friendly person. I hate bad people. If you respect me i will give you dounle respect.
Love.jpg
Recently i visited Rangamati. Rangamati is very beautiful area in Bangladesh. So friend if you have enough time in your hand you may well come the nature beauty country.

Nearly 14th century ago, the 3rd banyan tree planted during the discovery of Buddha's location in India and Bangladesh of Chinese traveler Huang Nang, in the seventh century, is next to the original monastery. This banyan tree has a shade in the year 2013 in the Tripitaka with Emperor Asoka Maharaja 23 foot tall sculpture.
Rankamati.jpg
To say the location of the Runkut Mahavihara on the road side.
R_4.jpg
Inside the main entrance of the Mahavihara, your eyes will be seen in the various idioms of Buddha statue worshiped. There are 35 Buddha statues worshiped on the right side of the gate. And there are 50 on the left hand side.
R_2.jpg

This is my first post in steemit. I want everyone support. Follow me.

Sort:  

Hello welcome to steem 🏦😎

Hi, afruzkhaan! Best wishes for make many new friends here in this culturally diversified yet mostly unified community :) Have fun!!

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Greetings new members
Happy to see you join Steemit, hopefully, you will give the best talent for the platform, if any questions about this platform, please click www.steemithelp.net
Kind regards

Hello interesting article! I follow you, and you follow me. Let's develop the power of Steemit together, so we can achieve more! Upvoted your post! ;

Thank you. I follow you.

Welcome Afruz you seem to have a pretty style and like nice artworks, I see you don’t have a Steemit Profile Picture I made a contest post on the bottom it will teach you, then after you make yours feel free to enter the contest to create mine. https://steemit.com/contest/@isteemithard/design-isteemithard-a-profile-picture-avatar-contest-16-winner-of-15

You re beautiful and I draw too and I have gardens too hehe.

Very well written article! You have a talent, develop it. I follow you, I'm always glad to make new acquaintances, I hope you will follow me!

@therealwolf 's created platform smartsteem scammed my post this morning (mothersday) that was supposed to be for an Abused Childrens Charity. Dude literally stole from abused children that don't have mothers ... on mothersday.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@prometheusrisen/beware-of-smartsteem-scam

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62869.05
ETH 2545.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72