Finally I am in Steemit Platform. Lets me Introduce mySelf

My name is Afrizal and my ID is @afrizaltrader. I choose this ID because I like to trading and I always spent my time to trading FOREX. I am 38 years old. I live in Geudong Samudera Pasai North Aceh. I have married and I have a daughter.

I work alone, somethings I enjoy, sometimes I fix the television, trading and also hunt for the beauty of Nature

This my adventure with my wife. when I visited Museum of Stunami in Banda Aceh.

Sometimes I spent my times with my family to swim in sea. The sea not too far way from my village. So, every sunday We always to the sea.

That's all my Introduce, Thanks to @joe28 who already explained about steemit.

UPVOTE & FOLLOW
@AFRIZALTRADER

Sort:  

Nice to meet you @afrizaltrader i have upvoted you post
thanks for sharing

thank you I am also glad to meet you @zeeshan003

i am following you for your more post

Welcome! Hope you enjoy Steemit! We are a great community. I am a Brazilian writer and videomaker, living in London. Here I post about photography, travelling and stories. Have a look at my profile and if you like it, follow me. Cheers!

Welcome to steemit!. Nice photos. it looks like you're having fun! i'll give you a follow. Feel free to follow back :)

welcome to steemit.I hope you will succeed here.I wait for the best work from you. Nice to meet you. 🤗

thank good luck

Hello Afrizal, welcome to this wonderful platform. Its great having you here. Upvoted you
My Little But Humble Advice;
• Show some love to everyone
• Engage steemit family with good post
• Follow people of positive impact
• Avoid plagiarism (copying and pasting another person’s content)
• Be happy
• You can kindly follow me @fingalenz

fingalenz border.png
Please!!! know that everything you need is already within you, be great and never surrender.

You can learn from my posts
How to design a simple but amazing wordpress website
How to reduce video file size without affecting the quality


fingalenz steemit banner.png

Hey ! Welcome to Steemit, I hope you will have lots of fun interacting with the community. Have a great time, I have upvoted your post n do follow me @manish22rai ....Cheers !!
P.S. This Steemian follows you right back after you follow him :D

How are you? Afrizaltrader, I'm just here to leave a nice Hello ^^. Unfortunately i don't have much voting power, but i will be back and vote my followers. Need to grow a little ^^. Have a great time @rightuppercorner

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.50
ETH 3192.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45