Introduceyourself " perkenalkan diri "

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Assalamualaikum "

Good night all steemit friends
May we always be in his protection

A few days ago I tried to register a steemit account on the advice of my friend 'after waiting for some days alhamdulillah finally confirmed
I do not know exactly what it is steemit 'after a few times I search on google and I began to deepen the article article about steemit finally understand a little alias need to mendalaminya again


  Assalamualaikum "

Selamat malam sahabat steemit semua
Semoga kita selalu dalam lindungannya

Beberapa hari yang lalu saya mencoba mendaftar akun steemit atas saran dari teman saya' setelah menunggu beberapa hari alhamdulillah akhirnya terkonfirmasi
Saya belum tau persis apa itu steemit ' setelah beberapa kali saya search di google dan saya mulai mendalami artikel artikel tentang steemit akhirnya sedikit mengerti alias perlu mendalaminya lagi .


image

My first post is to let me introduce myself to my steemit friends who have joined the platform first
After I learned about the steemit I was very motivated to join this steemit platform.
Introduce my name afiss and I live in Aceh -Indonesia precisely in lhokseumawe city now i am domiciled kutaraja or more in know banda city aceh my work or profession now in the field of graphic design in one of the famous printing in banda aceh, for now i still as a beginner in this steemit platform I still learn about steemit and not apart also about science useful science about other things


quote Postingan pertama saya ini zinkan saya memperkenalkan diri saya kepada teman teman steemit semua yang sudah duluan bergabung dengan platform ini
Setelah saya mempelajari tentang steemit tersebut saya sangat termotivasi untuk bergabung dengan platform steemit ini.
Perkenalkan nama saya afiss dan saya tinggal di Aceh -Indonesia tepatnya di kota lhokseumawe sekarang saya sedang berdomisili kutaraja atau lebih di kenal kota banda aceh .pekerjaan atau profesi saya sekarang di bidang desain grafis di salah satu pencetakan ternama di banda aceh , untuk saat ini saya masih sebagai pemula di platform steemit ini saya masih mempelajarinya tentang steemit dan tidak terlepas pula tentang ilmu ilmu yang berguna tentang hal lainnya .

image


image

But I as a beginner in this platform really hope to get to know each other friends and can share stories with friends who have joined first I really hope to help me in studying this science of steemit 'with the willingness of my friends are very grateful and with the information from my friends can learn and deepen deeper 'hopefully with the knowledge that I learned from my friends can bermamfaat for myself and for other friends who as a beginner in this steemit platform ..

So many introductions from me
For the attention of my steemit friends I say many thanks

Wassalamualaikum wr. wb.


Namun saya sebagai pemula dalam platform ini sangat berharap bisa saling mengenal dengan teman teman lainnya serta bisa saling berbagi cerita dengan adanya teman teman yang sudah duluan bergabung saya sangat berharap dapat membantu saya dalam mempelajari ilmu steemit ini ' dengan kesediaan teman teman saya sangat berterima kasih dan dengan adanya informasi dari teman teman saya dapat mempelajari dan mendalaminya lebih dalam lagi ' semoga dengan ilmu yang saya pelajari dari teman teman bisa bermamfaat untuk saya sendiri dan untuk teman teman lainnya yang sebagai pemula di platform steemit ini ..

Sekian perkenalan dari saya
Atas perhatiannya teman teman steemit saya ucapkan banyak terima kasih

Wassalamualaikum wr.wb.

Sort:  

Welcome to join Enjoy Steemit

Thanks you friends @limbba


Welcome to Steemit @afiss!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Welcome to Steemit from Indonesia, this is an amazing platform for creativity and imagination. Share, comment and make friends

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58976.49
ETH 2502.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48