You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Almost one month in!! Why I love Steemit!

Yeah I agree with your points, this is why I also like steemit. I feel more free here than on Facebook with regards to posting.


Copy the mindset of successful people to gain leverage in life: Posting 42 inspirational articles everyone can relate to. Following all steemians interested in the project:
Blog: Above average - The 42 Millionaire Shortcuts

Sort:  

It is much easier than trying to figure out if you're going to piss off a distant relative or some co-worker. And I actually post my thoughts on here, not just sharing something that randomly wound up on my feed from someone else who did the same thing. This place is awesome.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61224.26
ETH 2383.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55