The name is Aeonxal!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello guys! You can call me Aeonxal. I am a student, passionate in animation, storytelling and drawing.

So about two weeks ago I went to an event for KL Sketch Nation talk. Through their talk, they invited us to join steemit community. Here I am now, have plenty of future plans ahead!

I am a bit of reserved so I hope this little introduction is enough to get you some ideas of this guy entitled "Aeonxal." I started by the name Aeonxal since early 2012.

...About myself...

I study in Aswara, an arts college in Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia! So you may also call me by my real life name Chee Weng as most of my friends called me by that name.
Here is a little video of my paintings back in 2012!


As you may see in the following video, I am left handed!
I love to paint back in 2010-2012, in the next following year my mom bought a pc for me so I started digital arts in 2012-2013.
digital.jpg
https://tiecheeweng.deviantart.com/art/Aeonxal-317869892
This painting was made in 2012. I am in love with coloring back then so I started to do more!

I started to use an Ipad mini in 2013-2015.
This is a drawing I made in 2014 on Ipad Sketchbook Express.
digiart3.jpg
https://tiecheeweng.deviantart.com/art/Fluttershy-and-Angel-458301894
However, during my painting years, I don't share it in any social media other than facebook and deviant art and I didn't put my signature as I was simply doing it for fun though it seems unprofessional without putting your signature in your artworks. I regret nothing as it was just for sharpening my skills! This time I only started to put my signature but my skills are rusted as I am busy with college and part-time job as a waiter at Old Town restaurant.
I also draw portraits and I often do commissions to get some little snacks in 2015-2017.
portrait.jpg
https://tiecheeweng.deviantart.com/art/Woman-538990424

I started my first college at Aswara in 2017, majoring in animations and multimedia in diploma, continuing now in my second year.
If you are interested in my animations you could check out my portfolio here!
https://www.youtube.com/user/aeonxal/
or my college life story..
http://instagram.com/tiecheeweng/
Please support me if you like my portfolio.
I am really looking forward to talk with you guys and to share my animations, artworks and stories here!

...let's be friends!

DQmXf8zpyVEGxHjGow3mnB3KWeyPuLoWLpCBUyFzfpANW7Z_1680x8400.pngDQmPzoXWPXd9n8pMaEQKRAdVGPLxKw39MmxacK9L691yzpc.jpg
DQmRQR1SQifeYJYHUVwFFWtFZ3huQKvBZpySRfnp4a2Uv4S_1680x8400.jpg

Sort:  

A very warm welcome to steemit @aeonxal. Steemit is an awesome community and You'll have a great time here.

Join #steemschools discord channel https://discord.gg/eTZqQvk and we'll teach and support you to grow on steemit, make quality posts and comments on steemit, how to sell your products, business strategies and tips on how to earn more money in steemit and life.

Thanks so much for the discord invitation! @evarich


Welcome to Steemit @aeonxal!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Thanks for the links it is very useful! @introbot ..much love, blessings.
@aeonxal

Hi, beautiful video... I just vote for you... Follow me... ^^^

wellcome to steemit dear

I'm surprised that I gave the first upvote here, but anyways...
Welcome to Steemit! I hope you realize all your goals here and make lasting friendships with people in this global community!

Your art is really fascinating so I will follow you as well :D

Cheers!
@interestinggirl

I'm glad that you liked it! ;D

Way to go Aeon senpai!

Congratulations @aeonxal! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62832.46
ETH 3374.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48