#introduceyourself... I'm Adybergek

image

Hello all steemian friends, all of you guys, my prayers always accompany you guys hunters dollar in steemit.

image

This time i will post my first submission, surely introduce myself pads all steemian friends, my name is "Zuhdy Anjora" my call name is Ady, i live in Aceh.

image

##In Aceh, I am often called Bergek, I work in film and song in Aceh, Alhamdulillah have a lot of my song enthusiasts in Aceh.##

image

I think quite so many introductions myself.

Really.,
I know steemit from a close friend of mine @syukur21, he is one of my friends who is in arms with me.

image

Similarly my self-propagating lab post may be my stemians friends can support me.
do not forget to follow, resteem, upvote
greeting .... @adybergek

Sort:  

Hello ! Welcome to Steem ! :)

@adybergerk, A warm welcome to Steemit. This is a great community and I know you will have a great time here.

I'm from Nigeria and I've made a lot of friends in Steemit, and I'm glad to meet you too.

Please never give out your password to anyone or through any link. Any request for your password might be to steal from you so be careful. Treat it like your bank code.

I want to invite you to join the discord channel #steemschools https://discord.gg/eTZqQvk and we will teach and support you to grow up in Steemit, to choose the right topic to attract readers, to use the right tags to get more visibility, how to make quality posts and comments on Steemit, how to sell your products, business strategies and tips on how to make more money in steemit and in life.

Welcome!

When you copy/paste or repeatedly type the same comments you could be mistaken for a bot.

Tips to avoid being flagged

Thank You! ⚜

welcome @adybergek 😁 Followed you. Hope to see more of your posts. 😊

welcome here on the platform good luck steeming and if you need help let me know

welcome @adybergek 😁 Followed you. Hope to see more of your posts. 😊

@adybergek...welcome to this great community..I'm positive you'll do well , I've followed you, please do well to follow back..peace!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29