Hello Steemit! - about me

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello !

My name is Adrian. I'm 17 years old, I'm studying. I am primarily interested in fitness (I believe only in natural bodybuilding), MMA, fashion, technology, and other cultures. I've read a lot about how to succeed because I know it will be useful for me in the future. I was intriduced to Steemit by my cousin @dawidrams


Sort:  

Make some posts about your diet and regimen!

I will do it, thanks m8

Witamy na Steemit! :)

Wpadaj na https://steemit.chat/channel/polish się z nami posocjalizować :)

Welcome to Steemit, good to have you here. A good idea would be to do a bit more detailed intro post showing your interests and with a photo verifying it is you ;-)

Good you already found the Steemit chat though - good way to promote your posts :)

I added his post to the chat ;)

You are going to love it here! Follow me at https://steemit.com/@bitgeek

Welcome brother voted and voted and followed pls do the same and steem on brother

Welcome Adrian, very nice to have you here on Steemit! I wish you success!

Thank you brother

Welcome to Steemit... followed and upvoted.. you can do the same.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 55706.37
ETH 2969.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24