Hello steemit comunity! i am new, know me ♥

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello, hello steemit community, come a little closer and meet me. First at all, I'm Adriana Aguilera, I'm 17 years old, I live in Anaco state Anzoategui, Venezuela. I just graduated from high school and soon, in college or at the beginning of a job, a job that really you like and fill you as a person the soul, and the heart, that really excites you, For people to recognize, your true effort , because when you really want it, it shows, and it's pleasant. My dad is my biggest source of inspiration. I describe myself as a person, extroverted, with initiative, reserved at the time, but when I really want to express something, I show .. @ juanbustamante22 told me about this community, and I wanted to enter, share and express myself with all of you ..20171112_125815.jpg
I like to draw, cook, read, dance, create, Every day I learn something new. I also like to observe, know and understand the why of things .. I like to fix hair, because I know: Cut, dry, iron, paint, among many other things, I would like to specialize a bit more, since everything that is I learned it by myself and with the help of my mother, sister (my special clients) and others.
Also, I would like to learn a little about makeup and sewing.
sim.jpg
I come from a small Family, of 5 Members, My parents, my two brothers and me, Currently my sister, is in another country, But now with the new member of the family (My son) My 3 month old baby has recently arrived in my life and has become my whole world and happiness, in my desire to keep fighting, My parents have taught me to appreciate the little things in life, the good, the bad, the start of success and fall to failure, but above all to have confidence in myself, because of each fall you have to get up, because if you fall 7 times, you get up 8.
tnt.jpg
26553055_735435573318870_1346851364_n.jpg
Adriana Hija 20160608_125156.jpg
I consider myself a happy person, I am happy to have a wonderful family not perfect, because like everything, we all have our small defects happy for what life gives me and offers, for what I can have and many things more, But above all For me beautiful son, my light, my greatest gift, his happiness is my happiness..
-I want to value more things in life that are always there, but we do not see them, far from the opinion of the people, what is stipulated, I want to do and enjoy everything that I like, and this is just me.
IMG_20160822_184826.jpg
And all this would not be complete without expressing once again how excited I am to be part of this community and I just hope you are happy to receive me too. Thanks so much for reading!
I see you friends!

Sort:  

Welcome! Your baby is adorable and your parents sound like amazing people.

Oh thank you very much <3

You have a nice family, Welcome to Community :)

thanks, I appreciate it..

cute baby for sure: love art: you look great

Welcome Adriana! I am also pretty new so this is exiting for me as well! Lets do this journey together! 🙏🏼

Well it will be a pleasure, start this trip with you n-n

Hi Adriana! Your photos are lovely, thank you for sharing and welcome to Steemit! I think you'll do very well here. I've only been here a few days and I'm already so excited about the community.

Nice to e-meet you! :) - Lexi

Hello, oh thank you very much, I hope to know a little about you too, Nice to meet you too lexi <3

Warm greetings and love, welcome to the platform :)

We have made some Discord groups or sub-communities which may help you grow faster, click here for further details :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64856.09
ETH 3426.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56