Steemit/Dtube #introduceyourself - I have found my new home :D

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

INTRODUCTION
Hellooo! I am so happy to say that I am finally apart of Steemit! I have heard lots of good things about Steemit and I can’t wait to explore this platform even more! I am here to make friends and grow together. I also stream on Dtube and I have already got insane amounts of support and i really appreciate that! I really love gaming and some of my favorite games are
• Player Unknowns Battle Groundsmaxresdefault.jpg
• Fortnite Battle Royale mqdefault.jpg
• Counter Strike header_586x192.jpg

Favorite Foods
I love Pizza! It has to be my favourite food to eat! Let me know what you like in the comments! 😊 Another thing I like to eat is Burgers they are good and fills me up 😊. kansas-city-bbq-pizza-three-quarte.png

Hobbies
Some of my hobbies are streaming, exercise and watching tv! I am a 16-year-old who is still in high school. I try to enjoy life and I love meeting new people.
[Gaming]
[Food]
[Exercise] c6b4a30fb03d657ae69abcb091541fed.jpg
[Netflix & Chill]

Why Steemit?
This is the first platform that has brought me in right as I heard about it, its so amazing how we can grow a community, and this is supported in lots of countries! Dtube was also a big reason I joined Steemit because like I said before streaming is fun and streaming on Dtube is also amazing since it is connected to Steemit! I can grow a community while streaming and that’s all I want to do 😊

Thank you for reading and have a blessed day!

Sort:  

Hello :)
Nice to meet you!
I hope i can make global friendship with you.
I just upvote and follow you :)
If you want know about me please check this out ^^
my introduceyourself

Thank you man! I will definetly check it out :)

Thank youu :)
I would expect and wait your amazing posts !

Thanks man appreciate it!

Welcome to the site my man!!

I’m so proud that you have commented! You are the reason I joined steemit! I follow you on YouTube :)

Thank you man! Appreciate it :)

Dropped a follow would love if you followed back! Thanks for the comment

You are welcome to this wonderful community. You may follow @papaessel as we share knowledge and ideas together. Together we grow steemit!

Thank you for the amazing comment! And sure I’ll check you out!

Congratulations @adobeh! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @adobeh! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66425.17
ETH 3185.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63