Hello Steemit

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Namaste!

Greetings from Kathmandu, Nepal.

Almost after a fortnight I joined steemit, let me introduce myself.

I am Govinda from the capital city of Nepal. By profession, I am senior level manager of sales at local Pharmaceuticals company. The nature of my job allow me to travel around different places of my country, which helps to understand and gain knowledge varieties of culture and places. This is my 12th year in the profession.

But recently I had developed interest in cryptocurrency. So, I am in search of ways to make them. Its difficult to purchase different types of coin from Nepal. So I surf faucets which provide free coins. But they are very very small in amount. Nevertheless its worth to get something free! These free earning site sometimes open site like your STEEMIT. I do these in my spare time.

This really helps people like us to step in digital currency.

Thanks STEEMIT. Cheers!!!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @adnivog I have sent you a tip

Thanks man!

Welcome to this community. Where you can be posti g every photo you take and get rewarded for. Am kesseh and am new in this community like you but i wanted to say welcome.

Thanks @kwabkesseh. Upvote me as well

Congratulations on landing yourself on the hippest and fast growing Social Media platform on the planet.Get ready buckle up !!!!! we going to mars with STEEMIT SHUTTLE!!!!!
THANK YOU
resteem follow upvot gif.gif

Welcome to Steemit!

Nice to see you.

If you want to see your post many people, adding the tag "newbie"

Also, you need to write stylish, refer my article^^

https://steemit.com/kr/@mauver/steemit-how-to-write-the-post-pretty

thanks, see you again!

Thanks mate. Sure! I will check your article.

Welcome to the platform, I wish everything work out for you. It’s not easy here but not difficult neither but just ask an extra effort, engagement is the key good luck I’m @goodaytraders Start by following people and they will do the same.

Thanks. I will follow your tips

Welcome to family :) Follow me back and I will surprised you on August 1 ;)

I will eagerly wait for the date. :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59452.12
ETH 2603.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39