My introduction

Hi, Friends, my name is Adekunle Ibrahim am a 23 year old crypto trader, a part time Blogger and an investor, I get to know all about cryptocurrencies since 2014 through an online investment company. A friend told me about this project and it's fantastic forum, just checking it out, will be very happy to share my informations with you all, Am excited to be with you guys in this forum, thanks.

Sort:  


Welcome to Steem @adexkazzi.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchian works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Welcome to steemit hope you enjoy it here! :)

Welcome to Steemit friend! The excitement may fade, but with discipline and hard work you can go far here. Best wishes.

welcome to steemit hope you enjoy it here :)

Hi @adexkazzi welcome to Steemit glad you're here! I'm looking forward to seeing what more you have to share as I too am invested in crypto thank you for this introduction. Also if you would like to connect with new people on Steemit, our members are supportive and want to help, please use the hashtag #newbieresteemday in your posts. Visit us Come Join Us!!! (Newbie Resteem Initiative) and follow @newbieresteemday also don't be afraid to reach out @goodguyty👌 especially if you love sports

Welcome a board @adexkazzi hope you have a great time here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 60995.33
ETH 3364.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52