An insight on my person.

IMG_4645.JPG

Hello everyone,

I am Adedamola Okusaga, a graduate of Covenant University. I studied Electrical/Electronics Engineering so you could refer to me as an engineer but I would rather be known as a basic human with a knowledge if few but ignorant about most so I am in constant search of knowledge. I was introduced to Steemit by my brother from another mother @dante31 and after not so much persuasion, I decided to take the little step that counts the most.


I am the only son of my parents, the second and last born child with a wonderful woman as my elder sibling. My sister just recently made her introduction post to steemit as well @thelovechild here. I completed my NYSC programme in December 2017, so I am currently unemployed, so this platform is actually sort of a blessing to me as I can express myself in every way possible.



I work under my mother for now as the production supervisor at her aluminium manufacturing company (Pro-roof Aluminium Ltd.). We are all about roofing solutions, installation, leakage fixing, etc. The company is located at Abeokuta, Ogun State, Nigeria and you are very welcome to patronize us.


IMG_5619.JPGIMG_2444.JPG
IMG_4173.JPG
I am from Ogun State, Nigeria and a victim of bad governance which has become the order of the day in this godforsaken country. So I will be using this platform to express my anger, views, opinions and thoughts about life in general and in Nigeria.

Thank you Steemit for this great opportunity to express myself and connect with people of like minds.
BMTS8399.JPG

Sort:  

Welcome Omo iya.

Thank you very much boss. Glad to be here.

Welcome to Steemit! Nice intro and love to hear more about Nigeria including the government missteps and corruption that are hindering your people. Look forward to more, followed!

Thank you friend. I will be more than happy to share my experience with you and the steemit community going forward. Thans for the follow.

You are welcome @adeflexi. You join many Nigerians and others globally who are daily becoming a part of this great community.

I wish you the best experience here.

Cheers!

Thank you boss. Cheers.

The pleasure is mine. Thanks again.

Congratulations @adeflexi, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54819.76
ETH 2295.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31