Hi Steemian .. Nice to meet you guys, this is so cool to join in STEEMIT

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hi All around the world!
Let me introduce myself, my name is Eddie, I am 35 years old.
I have been hearing about Steemit and only now can I join here.
This makes me unable to sleep, many things I do not know about this steemit and until now I continue to learn it for days until I really understand about this platform.

This is not an easy thing. I have to learn what Steemit, Blokchain, Cryptocurency, Bitcoin, Ethereum, etc. may be of great use to myself. This takes a very long time, because everything is not easy to understand because I am a newcomer to this platform.

But I think it would be fun to channel my hobby in Steemit.
I am very interested in humanitarian and social activities.
This is very interesting to do,
I've heard of a generous curator who loves social activity. It is @lyndsaybowes
I hope the results I will get from this Steemit can be shared with those who are deprived in life.

I love writing, especially about Politics, philosophy, and health.
I hope you guys can support me to run Steemit as well as possible.
From childhood to adulthood I am very interested in the world of politics and events happening around the world, especially in the Palestinian state of armed contact with Israel.

I am planning to write about politics because I think it is very wicked to be understood by all of us, and this Steemit is a permanent means as one of the social media that is well known and in use by people around the world.
I myself have studied school about the world economy,
I will combine political, economic and Steemit influences on the financial development of the world community.
Especially Steemit users.

I really need your support friends, I hope I can benefit all of you through my articles and posts on this Platform.
Thank you very much for your support.

DSCN4145.JPG

Love.
Eddie

Sort:  


Welcome to Steemit @added!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Let me know if I can help.
Many blessings! @bycoleman

Loading...

nice intro. post upvoted. lets follow each other to help each other through this new journey.

Sure, it would be a lot of fun being on this platform

Hi @added ! Great post, i like it, i just upvoted it ! PS: you may like to follow me ... @legsnheels

Hi @legsnheels Thank you for Upvote my first post, I have followed your account

Welcome to steemit @added, congratulations to surf here. Good luck, my best regards @jamilfian.

Thank you @jamilfian .. Nice too meet you here :)

Hello, I'm Oatmeal Joey, and you are cool.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65248.25
ETH 3471.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51