An informal introduction.

in #introduceyourself8 years ago (edited)

Hello fellow Steemit's,

My name is Adam and I found this site when I was listening to Jeff Berwick's podcast yesterday.  If you have not heard his stuff it is pretty good, and I have to say that I agree with most of the things he has to say. Even though I am still getting used to the site I really like the idea behind the it. I have a white paper to read and some posting etiquette to figure out but I hope to be a contributor to this sites progress and success. 

Here is a link to my other social media account for verification. 

https://plus.google.com/+AdamBalm

These are some pics of my dog playing in the snow the other day. 

Sort:  

Hello @adambalm,

Your post has been chosen by the communities of SteemTrail as one of our top picks today.

What do you love to write about? Join us on SteemTrail today and find others who share your interest!

The SteemTrail Community looks forward to more great stuff from you. So, please keep up the great work!

Keep on Steemin!

Thank you for picking me and for the invite.

Welcome to the community @adambalm. Yes @dollarvigilante is among the successful writers here on steemit. If you have a good connection, you might also become like him.

Dare to dream. (:

Good to know that. Yes dare to dream :)

Hey welcome to steemit, good luck on here!

Thank you for the warm welcome. I like what you guys have done with the place.

Welcome to Steemit @adambalm :)

Thank you @wartarpa I am glad I found this place.

Welcome to Steemit! :))

{In a John Wayne voice} Why thank you pilgrim, I am mighty glad to be here.

That is the cutest reply I have ever had, thank you so much! :))

Nice pupper! Welcome to steemit!

Thank you, he is my best friend.

This post has been ranked within the top 25 most undervalued posts in the first half of Dec 12. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $13.68 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Dec 12 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Thank you bot... 110010101110100010101100100 '); DROP TABLE

Welcome to the community and waiting to see what you will be posting in the future.

welcome all the best, upvoted and followed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60951.51
ETH 3381.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48