Introductory post

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

I'm Noluwanzi Daniel, a final year student of chemical engineering department of the prestigious engineering faculty, university of uyo. I speak Oron, English, pidgin English fluently. image
My philosophy about life is " what will be will be only when you make it be". I'm a young entrepreneur, CEO of travelcomfy.I love creativity, honesty and fun time with friends ( not gossips ooo.lol).
image
I'm very grateful to @ifioklee for awareness and guidance, as I not only look forward to making money but also learning the art of writing here.

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit @adaline
Remember consistency and research will help you succeed on steemit.
I didn't know you were a CEO😂

Lol....thanks

Welcome to Steemit! I love writing, and am always happy to meet other women forging their own path. I just joined steemit as well! (my intro post is here if you want to learn more about me: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@katrina-ariel/hi-i-m-katrina-ariel-part-lioness-rebel-for-life-author-musician-and-yoga-teacher-i-smile-a-lot)

Glad to meet you! I wish you the best of success on every level!

I warmly welcome you to steemit were there is enough room that you can use to cause change on your world. Welcome once again. Am @kellywise

Steem community welcome's you. Our community is small but here people help each other grow I hope you have a really nice journey!!

Welcome to steemit dear. Keep the fire burning

You're welcomed, dear esteemed Steemian. I look forward to reading your posts.😁

welcome to steemit dear @adaline

Welcome to Steemit! Hope you will enjoy your time here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59304.77
ETH 2534.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41