Introducing MyselfsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hi everyone! I’m Carol Lynn Obejas 27 years of age residing at Tacloban City, Philippines; currenty working as an Administrative Assistant in a private company and been to this job since i graduated college. I am a single parent of 3, 2 girls and thankfully 1 boy 😊

I had known steemit through the recommendation of @jezzel90 THANKS TO YOU 😊😘 she has been my co-worker.

I’m just new to this things so please bear with my flaws and hopefully to get to learn new things to this. Ciao! 😘FA648BF4-6163-4977-9821-274803CFF78D.jpeg

Sort:  

welcome!

Welcome to Steemit, Carol. I wish you the best of luck for your new start and journey on Steemit!✌

Welcome to Steemit and have fun :d


Welcome to Steem @acushilynn.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Welcome, Carol! Great to have you here, friend :) Looking forward to your posts! Followed ;)

Welcome to the community.

welcome to steemit @acushilynn😊

Thank you jeanngonzales01

Welcome to steemit!

welcome ma'am lyn...you will enjoy it here..

Thank you so much @jezzel90 😘

Love your smile hehe. Thanks for sharing. I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold. Happy Easter 2018.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67200.37
ETH 3331.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77