Introducing Myself

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians,

My name is Amador Cuenca, I am a Software engineer from Maracaibo, Venezuela.

I have been working on the IT field since 2009, I started working as a Programmer, but now I am working remotely as a Customer Success Associate for an Email Marketing company. My life was very routinely, but on 2015 I had to move to Quito, Ecuador due to the economical crisis in my country.

Since then I have been experiencing some crazy stuffs like climbing

trekking Chimborazo -the tallest mountain in the world-

practicing Muay Thai

and even taking cooking lessons.

But I would say that the best thing I have done in my life is my baby child, Sebastian. He is a 9 months old baby with an infinite amount of energy. I know it is a cliché, but this little guy has changed my life for best.

I like to write a lot, a friend of mine recommended me to share one of my articles here. I will be writing here some of these thoughts in Spanish, English and Italian. I am willing to learn an open for improvements, so if you have any advise you drop a comment.

Cheers,
Amador Cuenca

Sort:  

Welcome! Your child is very cute! :))

Thanks, he is. :-)

Welcome to Steemit!

Welcome to steemit @acuencadev how are you and your baby? It's nice to see you here and your baby looks amazing you are so lucky to have him. =)

We are rocking it! Thanks for asking.

Welcome to [email protected] my pleasure to see you here.steemit is a very good community here you will enjoy a lot.best of luck for future help and upvotes please follow me.@sohailharoon

Thanks! Just followed you, bro.

I am happy to welcome you here on steemit! Hope you are going to stay for a while! Enjoy! @todorovv

Thanks, bro!

Welcome Amador :D Happy Steemit!! Enjoy


Welcome to Steem @acuencadev.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchian works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Welcome to Steem @acuencadev! Great work with your first post.

If you're looking for a way to quickly increase your reputation score (and get some free steem), I recommend checking out the "contest" section.

You can find all sorts of rewards there, like this contest that I just set up!

Thanks for the advise! I will check that. :-)

Welcome to Steemit hope you enjoy it here :) following

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66086.15
ETH 3548.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58