You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello steemit, I came on demand!

in #introduceyourself5 years ago (edited)

Thank you.
If I may ask a few questions then.
Where do I look to see what my statistics are on here? I do not seem to be able to find any links which tell me about vote power and that sort of thing.

And how do I find out how much RC I have to monitor how many comments I can make before running out?

Thank you in advance for any reply.

Sort:  

Go to https://steemd.com/@active-truth and you can get the stats there, yes I know it should be on this site, though that is out of my control.
I will help you be able to comment more by delegating you some steem this weekend, if you are going to be helping @deepdives and us all by taking part, it will be my pleasure, take it easy, and let those RC'S recharge for a day or two.

Anything else you need to know give me a shout when your rc's recharge a little.

You are very kind, I will repay the faith, that I promise.

As promised I delegated you 50sp, you may not know what that is yet, though it should help you comment, and vote, if you need any more help, give me a shout out.

I am at your service sir/madam. thank you for the kindness.
I am already 700 words in to the first publication, I sincerely hope you like it when I publish this week.

All good, I will leave it with you. just trying to help is all.

You are at nobodies service, never forget that, and you can have my full sp soon, I have a change of plan, you enjoy maybe here. I am guessing you are young? I am old, and bored on here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99