Hello steemit, I came on demand!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

1.gif


I was invited here a couple of months ago, and it has taken that long to sign up.


All the same it is good to finaly arrive. I would like to say thank you to someone that helped me get here, though in the interests of staying anon, I shall not say a word, shhhhhh.


I heard there was a challenge here, a @deepdives, and that is what delivered me here, to you, to help out.

I will never reveal my name, my family or any details about myself, I will help out though.

lets join in!

I am going to spend a few days working out this markdown thing, and then join in.

It is nice to meet anyone that says hello in return. I understand there are restrictions with me replying to you, so if I do not, please pay some mind to the fact I simply may not be able to reply.

Hello steemit, I hope I rock your world.

The image is from a free to share site giphy.com

Sort:  

Hi there @active-truth and welcome to the chain!

Thanks for joining up to be part of #deepdives! I think that might be a first :) We're happy to have you with us.

We host research challenges roughly every 2 weeks, alternating between Wikileaks and other publicly available archives. We welcome you to dive right into our latest challenge, here and be sure to check the official rules in the post to be eligible for prizes. Also, follow the @deepdives blog to view previous winners and for all the latest in our research challenges.

Happy digging!

Thank you very much, I have managed to work out the editing on here, and spent a few days reading guides, noting which photographic sources I may use and such like, and almost ready to roll.

Welcome to steem. Start following more people. Comment and upvote to increase your network and visibility. Happy Steeming

Thank you for the advice, I shall go in search of people today.

Hello @active-truth, success for you here in steemit.

Kind words thank you, I wish you every success also.

Welcome to the blockchain.

Thank you for the warm welcome.

Welcome to steemit @active-truth.

Welcome the new steemians. Have a great day!

Thank you, you have a great day also.

I will have a couple of hours spare later today and will gladly take a look at those links.

Welcome active-truth!
eSteem is the application that improves your experience here. We have Mobile application for Android and iOS users. We also have developed Surfer Desktop application that helps you to gain new followers and stay connected with your friends, unique features - notifications, bookmarks, favorites, drafts, and more.
We reward our users with encouragement upvotes as well as monthly giveaways rewarding Spotlight top users and active Discord users.
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Sorry I do not use a mobile phone. Thank you for the offer all the same.

nice. looking forward to your new posts.

Thank you, I look forward to providing.

Nice to meet you also.

so what's your plan?

Congratulations @active-truth! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote
You made your First Vote

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest3 and SteemitBoard - Meet the Steemians Contest

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Curated for #informationwar (by @gregorypatrick)

  • Our purpose is to encourage posts discussing Information War, Propaganda, Disinformation and other false narratives. We currently have over 9,500 Steem Power and 40+ people following the curation trail to support our mission.

  • Join our discord and chat with 250+ fellow Informationwar Activists.

  • I have shared this post to our Gab, Twitter, Tumblr and Freedomsocial feeds as well as our reddit!! Join us everywhere Decentralized News lives and start sharing your Steemit posts directly to The IW, via the share button on your Steemit post!!!

  • Connect with fellow Informationwar writers in our Roll Call! InformationWar - Leadership/Contributing Writers/Supporters: Roll Call

  • Check out our live interactive podcasts every Tuesday, Thursday and Saturday at 12am UTC.

Ways you can help the @informationwar

  • Upvote this comment.
  • Delegate Steem Power. 25 SP 50 SP 100 SP
  • Join the curation trail here.
  • Tutorials on all ways to support us and useful resources here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62205.55
ETH 2397.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50