My introduction on Steemit, hi I'm @actioncats / Mi presentación en Steemit, hola soy @actioncats (ENG/ ESP)

in #introduceyourself3 years ago (edited)

I am happy this is my presentation in steemit, my name is Cristina de los Á Turmero Nuitter, I am Venezuelan, mother, wife, animal lover. I am currently 46 years old, now what can I tell you so that you know a little more about me and what I could talk about in my blog?

IMG_20191208_022010.jpg

20200804_153359_0000.png

Welcome to mu blog.png

I was born in Caracas in 1974, all my life I have lived in Caracas, you can say that I come from a matriarchal family, my grandmother raised my mother alone and my mother raised me and my sister, I do not remember much of when my father lived at home, so for many years we were only women at home, but as God knows there are things for which we would need men at home, Both my sister and I had sons, but having such deep-rooted matriarchal roots we practically raised our children alone, currently we both have partners, but it is not easy to have a relationship when we are women who are used to being in charge, so to speak.

Snapchat-1800137183.jpg

Now, I started very early my school age before I was old enough because both my mother and my grandmother worked and because I was tall they lied about my age, in preschool I suffered mistreatment from a teacher who put me aside because of my skin color, in elementary school I had very good teachers who taught me to read, write, think, and also good habits to study, In high school I also had very good teachers who taught me the capitals of the world, universal and Venezuelan history, also biology, mathematics and inspired me to read great books, I will be eternally grateful to them, for not limiting themselves to only teach their subjects but also for guiding, instructing, teaching us to reason and so many other things.

IMG_20201231_212104.jpg

Then at university age I first studied at a college named Francisco de Miranda, they were beautiful years that I enjoyed and lived to the fullest, after them I could not find a job and that disappointed me a lot, but I continued forward and in 2002 I learned that I was pregnant and by November of that year came to me the man of my life Cristian Josué who is already a young man of 18 years and thanks to his arrival has given me many experiences as a mother.

Cristian y  Cristina .(31.-12-08).JPG

When my son was 3 years old I began to study law. It was 5 hard years between working, studying, being a mother and personal experiences, but I also achieved my goal and thanks to that I had many personal satisfactions.

About two years ago I met my current partner while we both work in a state institution responsible for animal welfare, and thank God so far we are well, with ups and downs normal for a couple he made his presentation publication a few days ago @aguijon78, I love him who loves my son as his own and loves and respects my cats.

b7c4a3c29a39a3f8693f94fe0bb7a937.jpg

Now, let's talk about one of my passions to call it somehow my love for animals, especially cats, since I can remember in my house there are animals, in fact when I was born there was a puppy at home and we became great friends I have had dogs and cats, but now I lean more for the latter of which I have 7 almost 8, each with different characters and very dear.

Thank you for reading.png

On the other hand, I like movies, anime, music, nature, mushrooms and many other things, so I could make several publications that talk about many topics, also in contests and initiatives if you make them here, I have discovered that writing helps me organize my ideas and allows me to express myself in a better way, so I will be happy to share with you some of my experiences and opinions, so I would like you to join me from now on first giving me your guidance, support and guidance and also commenting on my publications. So I say goodbye hoping this will be the first of many publications.

AmRc67RgYaWTCbCd1L4AQP82AFWYYzZC15DpSZWeSYgzVNWhdBThm1P27khPVKLi4qPCwhQusZ51aVDcXazcCgHzZgKixiuzRozzAmtQF3JE4gQkrftvCvR2bJJzMJ1XfC9jWd5gFNdLTAahDDrhjKo26kUehiuk.png

20200804_161402_0000.png

AmRc67RgYaWTCbCd1L4AQP82AFWYYzZC15DpSZWeSYgzVNWhdBThm1P27khPVKLi4qPCwhQusZ51aVDcXazcCgHzZgKixiuzRozzAmtQF3JE4gQkrftvCvR2bJJzMJ1XfC9jWd5gFNdLTAahDDrhjKo26kUehiuk.png

Estoy feliz esta es mi presentación en steemit, mi nombre es Cristina de los Á Turmero Nuitter, soy venezolana, madre, esposa, amante de los animales. Actualmente tengo 46 años, ahora ¿qué les puedo contar para que conozcan un poco más de mí y de que les podría hablar en mi blog?

Bienvenidos a mi blog.png

Nace en Caracas en el año 1974, toda mi vida he vivido en Caracas, se puede decir que provengo de una familia matriarcal ,mi abuela crió sola a mi madre y mi madre a mí y a mi hermana, no recuerdo mucho de cuando mi padre vivió en casa, así que durante muchos años fuimos solo mujeres en casa, pero como Dios sabe que hay cosas para las que necesitaríamos hombres en casa, tanto mi hermana como yo, tuvimos hijos varones, pero al tener tan arraigadas raíces de matriarcales prácticamente hemos criado solas a nuestros hijos, actualmente ambas tenemos pareja , pero no es fácil llevar una relación cuando somos mujeres acostumbradas a mandar por llamarlo de alguna manera.

Ahora bien, empecé muy temprano mi edad escolar antes se tener la edad ya que tanto mi madre como mi abuela trabajaban y por ser alta mintieron acerca de mi edad, en preescolar sufrí de maltrato por parte de una maestra que me apartaba por mi color de piel, en la primaria tuve muy buenas maestras que me enseñaron a leer, escribir, pensar, además de buenos hábitos para estudiar, en la secundaria también tuve muy buenos profesores que me ensañaron las capitales del mundo , historia universal y de Venezuela, también biología, matemáticas y me inspiraron a leer grandes libros , estaré eternamente agradecida con ellos, por no limitarse a solo enseñar sus materias también por guiar aconsejar, instruir , enseñarnos a razonar y tantas cosas mas.

Luego en edad universitaria primero estudie en un Colegio Universitario de nombre Francisco de Miranda, fueron lindos años que disfrute y viví a plenitud, luego de ellos no logre encontrar un trabajo y eso me desilusiono mucho, pero continúe adelante y en el año 2002 supe que estaba embaraza y para noviembre de ese mismo año llego a mi el hombre mi vida Cristian Josué quien ya es un joven de 18 años y que gracias a su llegada me ha dado muchas experiencias como madre.

Cuando mi hijo tenía 3 años comencé a estudiar Derecho fueron 5 años duros entre trabajar, estudiar, ser madre y vivencias personales, pero también logre mi objetivo y gracias ello tuve muchas satisfacciones personales.

Hace aproximadamente dos años conocía a mi actual pareja mientras ambos trabajamos en una institución del estado encargada de verlas por el bienestar animal, y gracias a Dios hasta ahora estamos bien, con altas y bajas normales de una pareja el realizo su publicación de presentación hace unos días @aguijon78, amo de él que quiere a mi hijo como suyo y ama y respeta a mis gatos.

Ahora bien, hablemos de una de mis pasiones por llamarlo de alguna manera mi amor por los animales, especialmente los gatos, desde que tengo memoria en mi casa hay animales, de hecho cuando nací había un perrito en casa y llegamos a ser grandes amigos he tenido perros y gatos, pero ahora me inclino más por estos ultimo de los cuales tengo 7 casi 8, cada uno con caracteres diferente y muy queridos.

Gracias por leer.png

Por otro lado, me gusta el cine, el anime, la música, la naturaleza, los hongos y muchas cosas más , así que podría realizar publicaciones varias que hablaran de infinidad de temas, también en concursos e iniciativas si las hacen acá, he descubierto que escribir me ayuda organizar mi ideas y me permite expresarme de mejor manera, así que estere encantada de compartir con ustedes algunas de mis experiencias y opiniones, así que me gustaría que me acompañaran desde ahora primero dándome su guía, apoyo y orientación y también comentando mis publicaciones. Así me despido esperando esta sea la primera de muchas publicaciones.

Translat with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

Separadores creados por @mayvil/Dividers created by @mayvil

Fotos propias / Own photos

Sort:  
Loading...

Hi @actioncats!! Welcome to Steem Community! I hope you enjoy #steemit.

I'd like to invite you to join Newcomers Community. There is a program where you will go through a series of achievements and completing some tasks so you get to learn more about this great platform. For a start, please check out this post, @cryptokannon will guide you!!

There are many growing communities here that you may want to join.

For knowing about different places, Steem Geography

For music, check out Music For Steem 🎵 .

For writing, Writing & Reviews Community.

Steemit Nursery is a community for you, as Steemit Newborn, to be accompanied at the beginning of your Steemit journey.

For photography, World of Xpilar hosts many photography contests.

Please follow @steemitblog for the latest update and news on steem and @steemingcurators for Steem Community contest and challenges.

Have a nice day!

The Steem Greeters Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58044.48
ETH 2352.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36