Hi Steemit! Introduceyourself: My name is Denis Ivankov - Musican, Economist and Artist! @acreol Best content on my account!

in #introduceyourself8 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemers,

My name is Denis and I am an Economist, a Musician, an Artist and much more.

Denis

First, I want to tell you what I do for a living.

I work as a Senior Analyst in a Huge Gas & Oil company. This is quite fascinating because every month you get so many different projects so you have to develop yourself in order to get everything right.
In one month you investigate how an air transportation department works, in the other you work on the forensics project. Every day is a challenge, every day you have to develop you skills.

Oil

When you work as an Auditor it's hard to maintain a work – Life balance.

In my articles I would tell interesting stories from my work experience and how not to lose yourself when you have so many tasks to do.

Let me tell you how I deal with stress and about my hobbies.

  • First of all, I am an Artist. Drawing helps me to boost my concentration and creativity. I started drawing when I was 13. In
    the first painting I drew nature and sea landscapes. Then I
    started to draw figures and portraits.

image

  • Now I work as a freelancer. I draw concept arts for computer
    games and for films. Below you can see some of my new drawing. I have
    done a series of musician’s portraits so I would like to share them

  • Moreover, what about musician`s. I play guitar, bass guitar
    and a drums. As for myself, I write all the parties for
    musicians. In my articles I would share with you all the things that
    I about songwriting and sound production. Also I would tell you about
    different programs.

music

To sum up how I can be useful for Steemit:

  1. I`ll tell you how to boost your skills and how to maintain the work life-balance;
  2. How to reveal the artist within;
  3. How to write a songs and how to create your own studio.

Denis

Don`t forget to follow @acreol and click Promotion.

Hi Steemers

Sort:  

Mind verifying your account?

I really like the article and I want to promote this post but the group requires verification of users.

The easiest way to do this is to take a picture of yourself with your Steemit username and the date.

Thanks!

Dear @kryptik i added the picture. Thx. If you help me and promote my post, I appreciate it.
Follow on you.

Hey no problem. If you ever find yourself needing some help join us in the chat on the #steemprentice channel! We help mentor people for free. We want everyone to succeed.

I have submitted your work to #projectnewbie.

Thanks for verifying!

Tell them kryptik sent you!

Thx a lot @kryptik.

I added to the channel. Today i will publish some interesting post. Can I advertise my article in this channel #steempretence?

We have a separate channel for that but we can show you how everything works.

Very cool artwork! Maybe you could do some steemit themed artwork or something fun with the video game design. You have great talent in the art field. Check out @halo she hosts a contest that you could surely enter and use her likeness in some sort of videogame world as well.

Excited to see more of your work.

Thx @bendjmiller222 followed and upvoted your blog)

I appreciate it! Hopefully you are warmly welcomed by the community. It is growing quite large, but there is always room for creative and talented people who wish to share. It might take a little bit of time to fully understand how to post and format content, but once that is figured out (there are plenty of helpful posts about this) you should be set and on your way and only limited by your creativity. I have limited time, but am happy to help or point you in the right direction.

Thx dear @nadin3 followe on you)

Hey @acreol,

We are now following you. We hope to see some of your music here on the site.

Thirsty Records
A Steemit Curation Guild

Dear @thirstyrecords of course. I wil publish in future my tracks)

Welcome to steemit!
If you have any questions feel free to ask. I can help

Thx @timsaid
I'll write to you in chat)

Hello and welcome to Steemit!
This introduction post has been nominated for the @projectnewbie incentive where we try and get new and verified users more visibility on their first post to make it easier to connect to other users!
If you have any questions about it, this is the Announcement Post. Have fun Steeming! :)

Dear @projectnewbie i appreceate it

Hi, welcome to Steemit. I have followed you.

Great job in the past month!
Included in Steemprentice Spotlight Top Reputation Gainers Edition for part of the prize pool generated by the post.

Would you like to join us at Open Mic Night on Steemit?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55885.64
ETH 2358.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31