You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing myself to Steemit.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hi hi... I am rather late, I guess, but Welcome to steemit and I am also ex-tsu! Great to know another tsuvian... :) I might be mistaken - but I think I remember you... :) Anyway, good to know you through your introduction... Look forward to more posts from you!! :))

Sort:  

Hi there. Late is always better than never. :) Nice to meet you also. Well on TSU I was posting a lot of original motivational and fitness posts. Right when I started to have some impact and built up my profile, TSU was shut down. It took me a while to join another platform.

But, here I am, starting all over again. I like it so much better here. A lot more interaction and there are no spammers like there was on TSU. It seems like a good choice.

Anyways, thank you for a warm welcome message. Here are some of the motivational posts I already wrote so maybe it will help you remember me from TSU. :)

https://steemit.com/tsufamily/@awakentolife/don-t-ever-be-afraid-of-being-you-in-life-expressing-my-thoughts-motivational-post-1

https://steemit.com/steemit/@awakentolife/my-basketball-journey-happiness-hidden-within-the-struggle

https://steemit.com/tsufamily/@awakentolife/every-day-is-another-opportunity-to-take-steps-toward-our-goals-expressing-my-thoughts-motivational-post-2

Thanks! Will catch up on those posts... Were you using the same name/handle, awakentolife? That kinda rang a bell... :)

Actually no. My name on there was getfitforlife. Decided to change when I joined Steemit. A new beginning requires a new name. I am expanding to my profile here, and I writing much more than on TSU. Kinda expressing my thoughts way more. :)

Ok, it sounds familiar anyway... :) That's great - you write well, makes it easy reading... Some writers make it hard reading - takes effort! steemit does give the leeway for all kinds of styles - that's the good thing... :)

Well, it really does not matter much here. I am on Steemit now. :) Thank you. I was actually a little bit afraid of writing since I did not write in a long time. But, as soon as I started writing the words just flew on the paper. Probably because I was writing something I am passionate about. :)

I am sure being passionate about the subject adds to the story-telling! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56542.34
ETH 2391.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30