You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello Steemers! My name is Fede, I'm an author (WIRED, New Scientist, BBC), Singularity University/NASA graduate, activist, researcher and public speaker, excited to be on Steemit!

in #introduceyourself8 years ago (edited)

Why hello there you excellent human being.
I just read everything in one go, your 2 month old post and am just fascinated. I wanted to buy your book in audio format with btc, couldn't find any on here: http://robotswillstealyourjob.com/
I am glad to have ran into your post today and be a part of the early community of this revolutionary site, can't wait to read/hear the book. :)

Also I'm an (ex) redditor and have been subscribed to r/futurology for forever. Its one of the most "woah" moments of subreddits ever.

Sort:  

Hey @acidyo,
The audiobook is a work in progress, if you support on konoz you can get access to the chapters as I publish them, and in high-quality DRM-free MP3 files.
Here you can get a sneak peek of it, it was voiced by the immensely talented Ben McLeish.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58607.22
ETH 2616.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43