You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Intro: Being a young, female Entrepreneur, my experiences, views on life & more!

in #introduceyourself8 years ago (edited)

"I love cryptocurrency and how easy & quick it is, and how no government can control it. This is the freedom that we need in the world!"

It feels so nice to stumble on people who feel the same way about cryptos! Awesome! Welcome and enjoy your time here! :) also, I love german, too bad I haven't been able to use it for many years.
PS. Are you an undercover agent? :D

Sort:  

Thanks for your kind words!! I love meeting likeminded people from the crypto community as well. Where did you learn german? You should polish it up if you get the chance :)

And yes.. I'm an undercover agent ;)

I learned it by watching a lot of satellite TV and the german channels had the best Anime, haha.
It flows a lot better when I'm a little drunk I've noticed when meeting tourists, should maybe visit Germany for a week or two again and see how fast it'll come back, haha.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59880.83
ETH 2301.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50