Hello Steemians ,This is my first post in #STEEMIT

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hello, Steemit Community.

I am Nurhayani, I live in Banda Aceh, Indonesia, I often hear about steemit from social media like facebook, youtube instagram because some of the platform that I use often. When I find out about steemit, it turns out steemit gives a new thing, Blog to paid. Write and direct rewards in the form of virtual currency. At first I was hesitant and reluctant to use this platform. But my buddy who has been on the list gives directions and explanations in detail about the steemit for change and how to think about the virtual world. Steemit pays our paperwork with his reward. Wow for me this should be followed. Because I am one of the users of social media services to communicate and provide information to the crowd.

WhatsApp Image 2018-03-04 at 21.15.37.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2018-03-04 at 21.06.36 (1).jpeg

For account name steemit, I use the name of my daughter @ aaa, because it is my love of my baby child of my heart.

WhatsApp Image 2018-03-04 at 21.09.02.jpeg

A few days ago I signed up for steemit and was helped by my friend. It turns out the wait is to train patience in bersteemit. Although I have not understood correctly, I am trying to find references about steemit.

Today is my first day using steemit, hopefully stemian will help me to develop this steemit .. Thanks to #tepix and some other friends like @tompi @cutagus @ombrue @taqincz @imam89 @zafran @bahagialamlhom who already helped me register in steemit .

Greetings from me.
Hopefully we can develop in steemit together.

WhatsApp Image 2018-03-04 at 21.13.12.jpeg


Hello , Komunitas Steemit.

Saya Nurhayani, Saya tinggal di Banda Aceh, Indonesia , saya sering mendengar tentang steemit mulai dari social media seperti facebook, youtube instagram karena beberapa platform itu yang sering saya gunakan. Ketika saya mencari tahu tentang steemit, ternyata steemit memberikan hal yang baru, Blog to paid. Menulis dan langsung ada reward berupa mata uang virtual. Awalnya saya masih ragu dan enggan untuk memakai platform ini. Tetapi teman saya yang telah daftar memberikan pengarahan dan penjelasan secara detail akan hal steemit buat perubahan dan cara berfikir tentang dunia maya. Steemit membayar karya tulisan kita dengan rewardnya. Wow bagi saya ini harus di ikuti. Karena saya salah satu pemakai jasa media social untuk berkomunikasi dan memberikan informasi terhadap orang banyak.

untuk account name steemit , saya memakai nama anak saya @acha , karena itu merupakan kecintaan saya terhadap buah hati saya.

Beberapa hari yang lalu saya mendaftar steemit dan di bantu oleh teman saya . Ternyata menunggu adalah melatih kesabaran dalam bersteemit. Walaupun saya belum paham benar, saya berusaha untuk mencari referensi tentang steemit.

Hari ini hari pertama saya menggunakan steemit, semoga stemian mau membantu saya untuk berkembang steemit ini.. Terima kasih kepada #tepix dan beberapa teman lain seperti @tompi @cutagus @ombrue @taqincz @zafran @bahagialamlhom yang sudah membantu saya mendaftar di steemit.

Salam dari saya .
Smoga kita bias berkembang di steemit bersama.

images (3)_1512341380187.jpg

Penulis : @acha

Sort:  


Welcome to Steemit @acha!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

welcome my friend! glad you came!

om foolow back yo

Welcome in steemit my freind ❤️

Kop bereh bit.. :D

hee. thanks yaa. follow and vote for me

Hello @acha , Selamat datang di steemit, semoga bisa berkarya.

trima kasi kk

This post has received a 0.21 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @acha.

This post has received a 0.68 % upvote from @speedvoter thanks to: @acha.

How Cool!

You got a 47.62% upvote from @coolbot courtesy of @acha!

Help us grow, delegate today!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by acha from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

You got a 0.78% upvote from @mercurybot courtesy of @yanidj!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58397.49
ETH 2619.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42