You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Well hello there! I'm Jo and I am new to these parts. I consider my life happy with a twist of complication.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Welcome to the community.
Where I'm from there is no season. Sort of summer all year around. Cannot complain after living 2 years in Kansas City, MO, several years ago, glad to be back in Singapore. Still better than having to deal with the harsh winters.

Sort:  

Singapore sounds like an interesting place!

We have our share of interesting things to do though expats have rank us to be very expensive.
Lonely planet said we are the place to go in 2015 - when we have our 50th birthday.
Being a hub for air transport has the advantage that we are well connected by air.
So, not uncommon for a short weekend trip to other parts of Southeast Asia or further to Hong Kong.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59996.99
ETH 2531.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48