You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hi,I am Jiao.I’m so exciting to be here.I 'm living in Shanghai,China.

in #introduceyourself8 years ago

好几年前,开始太极拳之旅时,有位同事问我为何不学咏春。当时甄子丹的第一集叶问正在上映。
He said I more like the yong chun kind.
I told me I'm not young anymore . If I learn yongchun, maybe use for a few years but taiji can use for another twenty/thirty years. Better return on investment. :-)

Sort:  

I saw a short video,a few years ago.It is a Tai chi master who was 80 years old push hands with a 30 years old man.The 80 man easily won the game.So agree with you.

陈小旺vs大力士. Look for that if you have time and have not seen.
There's a number video on the master on youtube.
This one is youtube:

I just saw the video.Aroused my inerest.Perhaps one day I would learn a little,too.Is there a master you can recommend to me?

I've thought of going 武当山or 陈嘉庚one day but I heard 永年太极拳 in Shanghai.
Maybe you can bring me there?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62934.10
ETH 2452.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66