You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bonjour to Steemit especially the Photography community!

in #introduceyourself8 years ago (edited)

Welcome Shan. I Follow you as the 3rd person I follow from Taiwan.:-)
and here is one you must read to join the fun this weekend.
https://steemit.com/steemitphotochallenge/@jamtaylor/steemit-photo-challenge-spc-20-winners-and-new-theme-announcement
👀👀看着你的作品。👀👀

Sort:  

ace, I am pretty sure I am the first. right? but I am not sure if you are the first one I follow from sg... after all, there is a coinbitgold. :) equally important to me!

Yes, you're 1st and @shieha is the 2nd. :-)

thank you ace108! the winning works of the challenge are superb! thank you for this information and I will try to figure out how to join and if I dare to join. :)

There's no dare or not. Just for fun. :-) It's subjective anyway, but it's a learning experiential journey even for me who used just mobile phone to shoot.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58974.49
ETH 2666.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45