Hello Steem world!! Introduce MySelf

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

By the way I'm Muhammad Ayoub Shah;   I'm very excited to use this platform. 

()


Just a brief introduction of me:

My Self: Muhammad Ayoub Shah  

Nick Name: (A.B shah) 

I am from Gujranwala (Punjab) Pakistan. 

I've studied B.L.I.S (Bachelor in Library and Information Science) from A.I.O.U (Allama Iqbal Open University) Islamabad

By profession I am Graphics Designer and Photographer. I start working with schools, colleges and universities since 2010. I am providing facilities (Publicity Pads, Banners, Students ID Cards, Receipts Book, Bill Books, Visiting Cards, Flyers and packaging. In this field I am working last 10 years.    

I love to Playing Cricket, Video Games, and Creativity, Helping others and developed myself.  

I joined Steemit to make new friends, new acquaintances and look for new challenges. 

Hope i can succeed with Steemit. 

Thanks and more power to all of you.  

Sort:  

Wellcome to family :)


Welcome to Steemit @abshah!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Welcome to steemit

Welcome to steemit

thanks dear

Hi @abshah! Welcome to steemit! Hope you'll like being here :)

thanks man

Te doy una calurosa bienvenida a Steemit, espero leer buenos posts de tu parte.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.13
TRX 0.12
JST 0.024
BTC 51460.37
ETH 2243.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.01