SELF INTRODUCTION - CASEY

received_1641979855862371.jpeg
Hi Steemians! I know that some of you already knew @aboutart, this account was previously owned by my brother, Jepoy Asinas. When he got his new account approved (his new username is @jepoyasinas), he decided to give this account to me, for my account hasn't been approved yet. And I really really wanted to start posting here on Steemit, so I accepted it right after he offered it to me. I wanted to showcase my talent (if there is), I wanted to engaged to other Steemians and help other people as well. So, with that saying, I am here to introduce myself.



My name is Caselyn Asinas, my hometown is Pakil, Laguna. But I am currently residing here in Makati City, Philippines. I live with my grandparents and my partner.



FB_IMG_1474415008702.jpg

This is my partner. She is also a Steemian, her username is @trishy, follow her and you'll see beautiful artworks ;)

FB_IMG_1517661892776.jpg

This is my family. They are currently living in Laguna.



WHERE/HOW DID YOU LEARN ABOUT STEEMIT?


Well, my cousin introduced me to Steemit June/July last year. At first, I wasn't interested in it, so I didn't even give time to learn/study about Steemit. I thought that it was just a spam or something. And also, I don't think that I have a talent to draw or blog. Until last year November, we talked again, he told me that he already saved some money because of Steemit and when I looked into his account, I've learned that he is already a big influence in Steemit, especially in #steemph. And that they already helped a lot of people because of this great community. That's when I realized that maybe I can do it, maybe I can be part of this great community too. I gained confidence.



WHO INTRODUCED ME TO STEEMIT?


As I've said earlier, my cousin introduced me to Steemit. I know that alot of you knew this person, his name is Deveerei Respondo, his username is @deveerei. And yes, I am also a Respondo! 😅



MY FAMILY MEMBERS HERE ON STEEMIT:


Aside from Dev, I also have some family members who's also a Steemian: @jeseemei (cousin), @mama-imee (aunt), @dwightjaden (uncle), @jepoyasinas (brother), @trishy (my partner)

You can also follow them, they are good people. 😇😊



HOW DO I FIND STEEMIT?


Steemit is a great community, here you can showcase and improve your talent, engage with some people local or abroad, and learn new things while earning money. But what's so great about this community is, helping each other to help those in need.



So there you have it guys!



Thank you for supporting and reading my post!

caseyetona.jpg
PS: This photo is a digital artwork of my partner @trishy, please check out her step by step process on how she made this. Thank you so much!
https://steemit.com/art/@trishy/vexel-art-for-her-step-by-step-procedures.



Please don't forget to follow me, @aboutart and also:



Please do support @surpassinggoogle, he has been an amazing person. I support him as a witness. I voted for him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses.
It would be very much appreciated if you do the same by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and then type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.
If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.



aboutart_.png

Sort:  

Hi welcome to steemit, I used to work in Makati before but decided to move here in Cebu. =)

Oh hi! @purepinay Where in Makati? It is a big city. 😅 I live here in West Rembo, Makati. :)

By the way @purepinay, I followed you, can I get a follow back? It would be much appreciated. Thank you! 😊


Welcome to Steemit Philippines. Check out @steemph and join us in discord to connect with other Filipinos on Steemit.

Visit #guide-for-newbies room to get onboarded to everything steemit and ask questions using the #question-and-answer room.


Check out our @steemph hubs:



Thank you for your warm welcome! 😀

Welcome to steemit @aboutart, wow you are a cousin of Dev, I think you guys are family of artists :) Cool!

Well yeah maybe 😅😅

welcome to the community!

Thank you! :)

I want to be you friends,
Follow me...!!!! @milenia

Please follow back. Thank you :)

Hello And Welcome To Steemit!

It is a platform like none other. You can get to know people from all over the world. If you continue to post great informative content you will grow a following in no time!

Start following some authors that post good content and upvote them as well. Follow Me! Make some friends and you will be well on your way to earning some nice curation rewards and growing your following.

Best Of Luck!
Spencer Coffman
Read My Latest Article: How To Get More Energy

welcome to the steemit family :)

Welcome to Steemit! looking forward to seeing your posts here. :)

There will be lots of artwotks so stay tuned! 😉

Congratulations @aboutart! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the total payout received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58254.01
ETH 2971.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89