ITS ALL ABOUT MY SELF .**.(THIS IS MY INTRODUCTORY POST)

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello to all members of steemit community.
Its my pleasure to introduce my self to you as a new MEMBER of this amazing steemit community.I am a hard worker girl and student of art and design(The univeristy college of art and design lahore, pakistan) It is a great opportunity for me to express my knowledge and show my art work, because i am a artist having alot of handmade art work ..

dsc 2038.jpg

when i wished to create an account , i seen a person who posted about Guide (The Complete Steemit Etiquette Guide (Revision 2.0) i learned much. Special thanks to @thecrytofiend and all others who helps @thecrytofiend for this Etiquette Guide . @englishtchrivy, @jasonstaggers, @timcliff, @dgiors, @cathi-xx and @stellabelle thanks to all so much..

please upvote and follow @abishali

Sort:  

You are welcome

Wow. You look like a girl I used to date. (in my dreams) Welcome btw XD

thanks for welcome me !!

I go by the saying "Give and Receive": I follow you, and I give you my upvote and comment to your messages. Please, can you follow me, vote and comment on my messages? Thanks c: <3

КОМУ ТО МОЖЕТ ПОЛЕЗНО ПОЧИТАТЬ!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
https://steemit.com/money/@koles35rus/u-kogo-est-aifon-prochitai-tebe-polezno-znat
https://steemit.com/entertainment/@koles35rus/top-igr-2017-na-android-i-ios-s-khoroshei-grafikoi
ГОЛОСУЕМ НЕ СТЕСНЯЕМСЯ , это не так уж и сложно , комментируем!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Всем ДОБРА и СЧАСТЬЯ!!!!!

Симпатичная !!!

Спасибо

I can't wait to see some artworks from you. Hope you have fun on steemit.

thanks you for your interaction, i do start bogging soon about my art work !!!!
@firster

@abishali
Welcome to the steemit family! Upped your post and started following you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66094.73
ETH 3446.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66