You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing Myself - The World Tripper Blog, Stories from the world, travel and more

Hi Suhas, welcome to Steemit. I'm looking forward to all that you bring to the community. I've done bits of traveling in the past and have now just booked my plane ticket to Mongolia in a few weeks. I'm expecting it to be a valuable trip. Good luck with your travels in the future!

Sort:  

Enjoy Mongolia! Do you think you will be able to catch the Golden Eagle Festival when you go?

Cheers and thanks for commenting! Do check out the blog often for more posts on your interests!

Yes, I'm going up for the Golden Eagle Festival, the Khovsgol Ice Festival and a camel festival. Been there before, but it's the first time in winter!
And yes, I've followed and will check out your future posts.

Looks like you will have a lovely experience! Enjoy!

Thank you! I'm sure it's all going to be amazing to see. I'll definitely be writing about it :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60238.27
ETH 3215.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46