Introduce myself! 자기소개해요 :)

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello 안녕하세요 :)

I'm abigail from South Korea.

I love to travel ;)

Now I stay in Senegal.

I would like to introduce senegal and other country where I had visited.

저는 지금 세네갈에서 지내고있습니다.
곧 있으면 스페인, 포르투갈, 프라하, 크로아티아를 여행하러 출발하는데 여러 외국에서의 여러 이야기들 steemit에서 나누며 소통하고 싶습니다.
반갑습니다^^

IMG_0623.JPG

Sort:  

Hey @abigailk

** Apprecited Your Work and i really like your picture.. Your love and smile is really good . Thanks for your picture **

I would like to request you please keep posting this type of valueable content for the community of steemit as this platform is growing up day by day .. I would request you that you must support new steemer like me and other .

I am in love with one of my post as a senior steemer I need your Honest feedback regadding that . If you get time from your busy life and write your comment upon it . It will be really apprecited ..*

If I missed I do Apoligize for that ...

Lots Of Love For Future Posts

Bitcoin Secrate

Waiting for feedback on post

Regards Sophia Olive

image

Hello Abigail and welcome to the steemit platform! It's lots of fun and I'm sure you will find that out in no time.
Looking forward to your next post's. Steem on!
giphy-1.gif

It's cool :)

Welcome to Steem @abigailk I have sent you a tip

Welcome to Steemit @abigailk!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

Wow thanks :)

Welcome and welcome to join in steemit, you will be welcomed and well received here, much we can do in media steemit.com
You have made a very correct decision to join steemit.com, at steemit.com we can share our work and if our work is good then we will get reward from result of our effort in making article, steemit.com will make your life more interesting

Keep up the writing and hope you can share lots of interesting topics. Check out some of my posts; if interested, please comment and lets review.

https://steemit.com/technology/@indepthstory/in-the-not-so-distance-future-if-you-get-lost-and-need-energy-electricity-just-pee

Please click on the FOLLOW if you want to keep up to date on new posts and share your views,

Best rgds.,
@indepthstory

Welcome.

I am new here too.

Cheers.

Wow. Good luck :)

반갑습니다^^ㅋ

반갑습니다아~
앞으로도 잘 부탁드려요 ^^

Welcome to steemit :)
I m following you and eager to see your upcoming posts.
Hope you too follow me and give me feedback on my upcoming posts as well.

Thanks
Yap I follow you :)
Cheers and good luck you too!

반갑습니다.
앞으로 좋은활동 기대할께요^^!

반갑습니다아! 네!! 기대많이 해주세요 :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59190.13
ETH 3187.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45